Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

4* or 3* hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location was fantastic, close to everything. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good with variety of yummy breads and desserts.
Cons: The hotel needs new carpets, wall papers and plumbing. My room was on 9th floor and every morning looked like there won't be enough water.
Location: Many restaurants, close to the local transportations.
Overall my experience was good but hotel needs new carpets, wall papers and plumbing. My room was on 9th floor and every morning looked like there won't be enough water. . Location was fantastic, close to everything, The balcony had ugly broken furniture. The hotel staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good with variety of yummy breads and desserts.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Great hotel, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Older building but good value

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for your money. Building is old but usable. Rooms have an air conditioner and good wifi.The area is all commercial and nothing special. However the hotel is close to a few stations and Lisbon is mostly walkable anyways. Overall I got what a paid for with a pretty good hotel. Private parking, the staff are really nice, and they speak english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Its a good hotel and Staff are very help full

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: They should provide proper tea coffee and milk in the room ,
Location: very good location and close to local restaurants shops and site seen bus stand.
We had a very good 4 days at this hotel and staff are very help full and friendly Only disappointment is .there was no proper tea (black) coffee and milk in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

excellent city centre hotalb

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: stylish hotel, very helpful staff
Location: close to public transport, and city centre
comfortable,quiet, excellent breakfast, very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

quiet city hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: stylish entrance, position in centre of city, the food and the helpful staff.
Location: close to busses .
Stylish hotel. Food very good. Staff extremely helpful overall, and especially when I became ill, they made all the arrangements for my hospitalisation.
1 out of 5
by Jose

Move on !

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty old outdated! Worst choice
3 out of 5
by Donna

VIP

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
was overall a good experience. Needs upgrades such as new carpeting.