Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by monique from Montreal

Young at hearth.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two days at the beginning of our trip and plan to come back at the end. Jose are host was very helpfull as well as the personnel. They make us fell at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LUO from norwich

Good for budget people

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The room is on the 3rd floor without lift, if u have a big luggage, not recommend. The host is friendly and helpful for all the informations about lisbon. Be careful with the theft on the street.
3 out of 5
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

À recommande

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Très souhait endroit, les hôtes sont très gentils , bien placé , très bon petit dej
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena Ubicación para conocer centro històrico

Posted May 13, 2017
Si quieres conocer el centro histórico de Lisboa, este hospedaje tiene buena ubicación, pero tienes que coordinar muy bien la hora para que encuentres al que te va a dar las llaves de la habitación y no tengas inconvenientes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by José, Hotel Management
Gracias por tu comentario Ediza, Si como no tenemos recepcion 24h es importante que nós indiquem la hora aproximada para el Check-in. Nosostros enviamos un correo para todos nuestros huespedes com informaciones e mapas para ayudar a encontrar el Refuge in Santa Marta como tambien, que nós indiquem la hora aproximada para hacer el Check-in. Tambien peidmos qu, en el caso que ocurra algun atraso por favor nos informem. Fue lo que ocurrio con nuestra Huesped Ediza nos informo que llegaria al Hostel entre las 8h am e las 9h am para dejar las maletas pero llego a las 15h. De qualquier forma gracias por reservar con nosostros.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Silva, Hotel Management
Next time you have to be more careful about your reservations. and also with your cancellations.
4 out of 5
by Fábio from Próximo da Av. Liberdade. 10 minutos de caminhada para a Rua Augusta/ Praça do Comércio.

Excelente custo benefício!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Muito boa. staff atencioso. proprietário José, a Ana (brasileira) e uma moça do Nepal bastante prestativos.
4 out of 5
by Krzysztof z rodziną

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A safe budget hostel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
An ok hostel, you get what you pay for. Nice staff, good breakfast (considering it´s an inexpensive hostel), nice living room. Was rather damp inside, our towels were never dry (did get new ones when asked for them). No soundproofing, and as light sleepers it kept us awake a bit. The place is safe and we liked to neighborhood. Good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for your review. It's like you say ... we are a Hostel and we dont have Hotel service. Thanks for your reservation and I wish you a Merry Christmas.