Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Libano

hace falta remodelar el casino

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: solo para 1 o 2 noches
Cons: wifi lento pero pasable
hotel regular pero bueno personal atento y servicial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Easy parking. Older but clean

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Expedia didn't have my reservation to them yet I had booked over an hour as a last minute find. I had to wait for 20 mind in the lobby. But the receptionist was skilled in overiding the issue, very courteous. Great staff.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Puerto Rico

Hotel cerca de todo

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno
5 out of 5
by alexander from Bronxville ny

Fantastic vacation

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was Fantastic, great service,always willing to help.we loved it we will be back next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mount vernon ny

Nice hotel .. In the middle of the city

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Nice staff... Room clean.. Restaurant was great..not expensive I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo una noche

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena atencion, perfecto para lo que estaba buscando
4 out of 5
by Tita from New York, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The location, friendly staff, pool, and nightclub.
Cons: Hot water is extremely important. Update the rooms and more lights in hallways.
Location: Close to Megacentro and close to La venezuela which is where all the clubs are at.
I stood at the Aurora Hotel for 6 days and I had a great time. Hotel staff is very helpful and nice. Check in was quick and easy. Rooms were a little outdated , hallways are very dark but it was ok for me. My room was clean, ac worked great, no hot water just cold water, fridge in room was a plus for me. The pool was nice and small we had it all to ourselves it was never crowded which was great for us. Very close to Megacentro and La Venezuela. There's a nightclub and casino at hotel. The club was really good we had a great time. I stood on the 5th floor and I did hear the music from the club all the way up to my floor, I didn't mind though I fall asleep quickly lol. I had guests in my room and it was not a problem so overall I had a great stay and would be coming back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Hotel Aurora, Hotel Management
Our mission, is your satisfaction, Our door are opened for you, this hotel is your house, We hope you come back soon... thank you for choosing! God Bless you Tita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Y. Castillo from New York

You Pay for What you Get

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel overall was more of a motel. The rooms were very basic. The free wifi was a plus and the pool was ok. The bed was uncomfortable. Other then that, 60$ a night was not a bad price for the quality of the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Hotel Aurora, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing like your destiny, we work a lot for give you a better services, we hope you come back soon. God bless you Y. Castillo