Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Dishonest and too Expensive for what you get!!!

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Location: Indicated close to airport it was not!!! In the middle of no where! For the most part the people are out to gouge tourist!!!
The hotel offered to take us to the bus stop upon arrival discovered the driver wanted to gouge us $15USD for a short 3 minute ride. We thought it was free! We paid $15USD to get to the hotel which was significantly longer ride! Two beds in room less than a double size we are a couple! For that price we would have expected descent size bed! We felt ripped off!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Ernesto, Hotel Management
Dear Nicholas, we are truly sorry you felt that way, be advise we have already address your comments along the management team that leads the outsource taxi company that provides service to our facilities in order to review their fees. Unfortunately Hotels have no control under the Taxi Driver´s Unión. Sincerely, Ernesto C.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Odalis Guzman, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle, thank you for your rating. Regards, OG
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mto bom

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Otima estadia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Odalis Guzman, Hotel Management
Dear Mto bom, we truly appreciate your short and precise comment. Best regards, OG
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob and Gigi

One night lay over

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was perfect for a one night layover. It was close to airport. The hotel was very quiet and had nice grounds. The food was excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful. It was perfect for one night and the price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Longview, WA

Good - convenient to airport - but over priced.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, convenient to airport - over-priced for the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Odalis Guzman, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, we truly appreaciate your opinión and look forward to welcome you back, rest assure our rates are well analized in order to avoid de high cost from the city hotels. Sincerely, OG
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Hotel us ok, bit expensive

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Overall ok, close to airport, rooms are ok, but a bit expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed at this location multiple times. Its clean, safe and courteous staff. Would definately stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolina from Caracas

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy cerca de aereopuerto. Nuestro vuelo salía a las 6 am por lo que fue perfecto quedarnos a 10 min en auto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels