Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything you need in city

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything you need in the city, great breakfast, great service. I've stayed there before and will come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice hotel close to city , like the restaurant , will come back again.!!!!!.,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and good area

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Nice clean and good area the personal very attend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel and professional and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Staff very polite and food is awesome.
Cons: Check the drain of the shower so it can evacuate the water faster.
Location: Very good location with easy access to major roads.
I repeated in this hotel and was again satisfied. The room was very clean and the food very well done , fresh and tasty. This hotel has an easy access to major roads and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very nice thanks Great breakfast Nice staff Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Hotel modesto . El aire acondicionado muy ruidoso. Aceptable por el precio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great value, convenient location, awesome staff!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Last December was my 3rd time staying at the BQ and when I return to the DR, I will stay there again. The staff, food, service and cleanliness of the hotel are all excellent! If I have to make a suggestion, it could only be to replace and modernize the lobby furniture and the gym equipment, which I believe they are in the process of doing. Of all the hotels in the capital, I will only stay at the BQ!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but at lot of noise

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Noise coming from social areas hit the rooms, dificult for travelers looking for a quiet and peaceful room to sleeping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The staff was good. Lobby, hotel room was ok not great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awsome

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great and respectful customer service, rooms are very comfortable, water inside the bathroom shower outstanding I had only an issue with the swimming pool but the manager accomodate me and my guest immediately in another near hotel and it was even better bigger pool and only us two in it great hotel once again