Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ゆゆ

おすすめできない

Posted Jun 27, 2016
対応悪い、オールインクルーシブの詳しい説明がなく、ランチとディナーを、逃しました。 忘れものをしたのに気づき、すぐに取りに行きましたが。ないとのこと。 ないわけがないのに。全てがっかり
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

never again

Posted Jun 25, 2016
jacuzzi tub did not hold any water no door knob on bathroom door broken no Garden View on a garden View room twin beds when it should have been a queen size and the list goes on please read this and please never ever stay in this place my fiance could not stay one night unless I paid an additional $150 a night extra.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Horrible bed was caved in the middle after 3 nights we both had sore backs We had many insect bites patio was full of insects Water was dripping from ceiling People bothering us trying to sell properties
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Location, But needs improvements.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Just the beach !!!
The check in was a nightmare, front desk to slow toke 2 hours to do check in. Food is always the same. Hotel need improvement's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Good for a wedding and good offers Good food Excellent wedding planner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Was wondefull my staid thank you for the good moment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de la iglesia

Posted May 8, 2016
Fue bonito ya lo conocía y por eso repetí llevo 6 años yendo alli
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

It was alright

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I loved the view it was so beautiful The room was okay, but the sheets had stains on it. Staff stole my child's beach towel though and I called to report it.. And they didn't get back to me ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach. The staff was great

Posted Apr 28, 2016
First time vacationing by myself and they made me feel comfortable. Very kind staff. The buffet was really good. I wish the wifi was stronger and free. Other than that everything else was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sxm

For the price, it s not good

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The buffet The room I m not happy at all with this choice