Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

The worst resort that I ever experience

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: No
Cons: Everything
Location: Did not leave the resort it was u safe
The toilet in my room was broken they send some one to fix it and it never worked the phone in the room was also broken so I had to walk to the front desk to complain about the room the staff really was unprofessional and didn't care about my problem before I left I over heard another person complain about the same problem a broken toilet. The other bathroom around the resort wherevery disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

I would not recommend

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The snack bar served the same uncooked burgers every single day! You must pay for towels and safe jet when that should be available at no charge to customers. Honestly o would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewYork Ny

Spacious clean hotel with a great view!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
My over all experience was amazing. My wife and I were treated with great care and a tremendous amount of respect. Our room was impeccable and the food was delicious. We are looking forward to returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Never again.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: No vendors on the beach.
Location: Great location next to beach.
Food was not good. Some of the staff need training in customer care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Not a good hotel, workers are it professional and mean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Too far from food, took to long to replace things in room, should have more events
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY BAD!!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
They didn't have the room I ordered available, so I had to stay in the room they provide me, not what I want it, wi-fi not included, you need wi-fi? You need to pay, I find that ridiculous, DO NOT STAY THERE! Many other beautiful resorts in the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Mar 7, 2016
HORRIBLE hotel. 3.5 hour check in due to the fact Expedia sold me an onceanfront room that does not exist. The supervisor was beyond rude and condescending. Stood here 3x before and the quality of the resort has deteriorated tremendously. I am Dominican so I know what to expect and where. I am at a lost for words at my experience here. Do not stay here. Only convenience is the 10 min ride to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

it was the worst place ever no one knew anything

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: nothing at all worst of the worst i should of listen to reveiw so please read and beleive what people say or write
Cons: the place should close down so that people are not confuse and lied too
Location: boca chica was very nice and the beach was nicer he restraunts were good especially Nancy place in the beach best of the best plac to eat
it was realy bad i had to take towels from the cart cause they were not givg services i spoke spanish the people whom did not speak lang. i felt really sad for them food the worst the suites were the worst i needed a refrig. for my insuline and ended geting bag of ice because they had me on hold for a day or so.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Unfriendly personell. Segurity guards are stockers.