Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

I would not recommend

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The snack bar served the same uncooked burgers every single day! You must pay for towels and safe jet when that should be available at no charge to customers. Honestly o would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
The worst food & customer service. The suite pictures promise you something nice, what a disappointment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewYork Ny

Spacious clean hotel with a great view!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
My over all experience was amazing. My wife and I were treated with great care and a tremendous amount of respect. Our room was impeccable and the food was delicious. We are looking forward to returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Never again.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: No vendors on the beach.
Location: Great location next to beach.
Food was not good. Some of the staff need training in customer care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Not a good hotel, workers are it professional and mean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Too far from food, took to long to replace things in room, should have more events
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sin agua caliente

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: No volvere
Cons: No volvere
Location: No volvere
En alusión a su consulta de cual ha sido mi experiencia en su establecimiento me permitiré hacer una narrativa de lo vivido allí pues no es para menos. Al momento de reserva sentí mucho miedo de hospedarme en ese establecimiento, pues la reseñas de internet son la peores que puedan referenciar a un establecimiento turístico, finalmente a pesar de este temor y un millón de dudas decidí arriesgarme y finalmente hospedarme en la propiedad, graso error, pues todo lo que decía en internet de la mala gestión que tienen ustedes como establecimiento tuve que vivirlo en primera persona, solo que peor, pague una habitación con vista al mar que me costo 515 euros por dos noches, la habitación con vista a la piscina costaba 450 euros, por aritmética simple un cuarto de hora después de haber entrado en el establecimiento ya me habían robado 65 euros, pues a pesar de tener comunicación directa con tal vez el 80% del personal se negaron a colocarme en la habitación por la que pague a pesar de tener contacto desde allí con Expedia porque ustedes quisieron hacerme pensar que el problema era de ellos cosa que me demostró lo tonto que me percibieron…. Ya en la habitación consumo una leche especial de dietas que necesita ser refrigerada cosa que fue imposible porque la nevera estaba dañada, en vista de la incapacidad que tienen ustedes para resolver situaciones simple, decidí no decir nada, note desde mi llegada que el hotel no se entera de nada, pues pese a todo lo anterior me entregaron la h
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY BAD!!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
They didn't have the room I ordered available, so I had to stay in the room they provide me, not what I want it, wi-fi not included, you need wi-fi? You need to pay, I find that ridiculous, DO NOT STAY THERE! Many other beautiful resorts in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

regular

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
la bulla del pueblo no es buena, la habitacion le falta higiene en muebles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Mar 7, 2016
HORRIBLE hotel. 3.5 hour check in due to the fact Expedia sold me an onceanfront room that does not exist. The supervisor was beyond rude and condescending. Stood here 3x before and the quality of the resort has deteriorated tremendously. I am Dominican so I know what to expect and where. I am at a lost for words at my experience here. Do not stay here. Only convenience is the 10 min ride to the airport.