Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Checkin was a breeze. Nice clean room with comfortable Bed.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Good service and great breakfast buffett highly recomended will come back again
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zoheir from Hong Kong

Hotel location

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very courteous and helpful staff. Not knowing any Spanish, it was great to have resetionists at the front desk helping to make phone calls to set up appointments with clients. Smack in town with taxies easily available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice !

Posted Mar 21, 2016
I really enjoyed, very quite and close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

This hotel is centrally located, parking is good

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: The parking was great. Events and things to do was close by.
Cons: The breakfast food lacked a little flavor, but nothing salt and pepper could not have taken care of.
Location: I walked to Zona Colonial which is a tourist area where pictures were a plenty. The shops and restaurants were plentiful.
The staff here was attentive. The service was good and I was very satisfied with everything. I would rate this hotel at least a 4 star experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was not happy the website said breakfast was included and when I got there I was charged for breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and centrally located hotel.

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Convenient hotel perfect for business. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels