Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster PA USA

I won't recommend this to anyone

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I made the reservation for me and my wife so that means that the bed I was supposed to get should have been a queen but when we got there they don't even have queens size beds all they have are double side beds and the next thing is a king size they fix the problem and upgrade me to a king size bed. Things that they need to work more are the food,fixing they Building, parking lot , the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

AMAZING STAFF

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: CLOSE TO GREAT FOOD AND SHOPPING
OUR STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS WONDERFUL THE STAFF IS JUST AMAZING
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel need some upgrades

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel definitely need upgrades, it's outdated. All windows are dirty, it looks like from outside and hallways are in very bad condition. Staff at the terrace bar try to overcharge you with drinks ( smallest bottle of Perrier try to charge you $6), check before pay. Nobody is smiling and friendly at the reception desk as well as security.
3 out of 5
by Luiz Angelo from Porto Alegre

Existem melhores pelo mesmo preco

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
A Estadia foi boa, mas o Hotel nao eh dos melhores. o cheiro a velho junto com o cheiro de cigarro nos corredores eh o que me faz deixar uma avaliacao de media para baixa. Para quem vem de negocios, o pior eh a internet que nao eh boa e isso para um executivo eh o que ha de pior. para quem gostas de cassino o hotel possui um dentro de suas acomodacoes e a piscina e a comida do restaurante sao boas.
4 out of 5
by jean charles from Guadeloupe

Caliente

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Une bonne soirée à la terrasse de l hotel avec artiste local et music et casino et disco
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My reservation was for a king bed gave me two bed

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Check in was a run around , i reserved a king bed and she gave me two bed room,change room 3 times.
2 out of 5
by Lee from Miami

Terrible.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is terrible. Old best up and dirty. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
by john from Boca Raton

F as mily friendly

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice family park friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very relaxing spot in Old Town

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: The staff and the pool.
Cons: Rooms are a little small.
Location: The hotel is on the Malacon, that says it all
The staff at the Napolitano are the best that I have encountered. They go above and beyond to make your stay a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY.

Nice hotel located in the strip

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this wonderful hotel. The room was clean and the staff was very gracious and helpful. It was a pleasure staying there and I would definitely return there again.