Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u.s.a

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Affordable, staff doesn't care about your stay or confort, food is horrible,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Not worth staying here

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We couldn't find the hotel and when we did t was not the kind of place where I would stay. We went into the room and it was dirty and out dated. The bed was hard as a rock. There was a stove in the room hooked up to a LP tank that was rusted and dirty the TV was circa 1970 about a 20" screen. We went downstairs and returned the key and left. Would not recommend staying here
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty towels

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The stay was okay, but the room was was not clean and the towels were very dirty.
Cons: Needs to be cleaner
Location: NA
The room was not very clean and the towels provided were disgusting. They were small, torn, and dirty. I requested for new ones and there were none available. Also, it was almost impossible to find a taxi- The wait was very long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Happy time in a quiet place.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: people very courteous
Cons: parking.
I pass a wonderful time on this place. It is not on the beach but close to and the beach have a good a easy access. I will visit the place again. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I recommend it

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
For just $20 per night I got a studio cabin with kitchen, bath, a queen and a twin bed, a full-size fridge, countertop stove, kitchen pots and utensils, table and chairs, another table and chairs in the porch, a night table. No microwave oven, though. And Wifi didn't seem to reach my room, which was on the edge of the hotel complex. The staff are nice and very helpful people. The place is pretty and well-kept, as is the neighborhood, though I didn't get out much in my three days there. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Worth the price.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The location is mainly around a bunch of condos.
Plenty of places to eat in the area. The beach is a short walk but there are no loungers or chairs to sit in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badly in need of attention.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room they gave us looked like frozen in time.The handles in all the sinks were dirty and the one in the bathroom had a great amount of toothpaste on it. The handles in the shower were rusty and dirty, and no water pressure which extended your shower to close to an hour and a half. In a tropical island, specially near the beach, if they have pictures on the wall you expect them to be bright and sunny representing the local area, but in the room right above the bed they have an unfinished picture of a sun/moon with a totally black background. It was just creepy to look at, specially while laying down on the bed. The room had a burner but nothing to cook on since no meals are included in this hotel. They at least could have given heads up about bringing a pan with you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was meet at the airport on arrival to dom republic and ushered away in a taxi to hotel hotel was what I expected for the price staff were friendly only disappointment was the pool was empty apart from that nothing bad to say about the place if your looking for a cheap hotel with frienday staff i recommend it but if you want more luxury accommodation look else where
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florida

nice place

Posted Aug 18, 2016
very close to any where area nice peoples and stat very friendly, I think is god for this price