Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas

mejor imposible

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: si de lujo
todo buenoy limpio personal atento y educado servicial
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Avoid it at any cost! Definitely not a 3 star.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It's a casino that happens to have hotel rooms on top. They are not focused on hospitality at all. Had a smoke alarm ringing outside my room In 3 occasions. One of them, it was ringing for 20 hours ( including entire night). Breakfast options and quality laughable. The few fruits available always seemed to be on their very last rate me day.?Only restaurant at casino is overpriced and very limited options. To get to swimming pool you have to cross an old nightclub that is closed ( creepy). Bellboys and girls at reception seem nice ( smile at you) but although they say they will solve the problem you relayed to them, nothing happens until you contact them several times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good potential but a few specific problems.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Good location and price.
Location: Supermarket nearby. Banks nearby. Mall nearby. On major transportation links to the whole city.
The hotel is fin and good for its price point but THERE WAS NO HOT WATER! They say that it is solar heating but even when there is sol there is not heating... The food services need to be improved. The only food service is the casino restaurant which is less than average quality and higher than appropriate price. They have a nice pool area that could be better utilized with service but again, no restaurant or bar service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Horrible receptionist...

Posted Jul 4, 2016
I got to the hotel about 10-20 mins early.. The front desk worker was rude.. The first thing she said go sit it's not time to check in.. Than at 3 pm she was acting like she couldn't find the reservation. After 30 mins she found the reservation.. Please if you stay in this hotel don't complain because you will be given a room with a broken door and a non working bathroom.. The room number is 419... So as soon as you get to front desk don't have an attitude or you will be stuck in that room.. The next day they were able to switch me to the room next door.. I had to go and used the bathroom that is located in the casino for one day.. The location is perfect.. The club is nice...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens Village, NY

This hotel needs a lot of improvement

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The TV and the internet access
Cons: Have more respect for the guests in providing them a well prepared bedroom.,and why not a small refrigerator in the rooms for a welcome glass of water
Location: The location is good,
I was disappointed from the check in to check out. I spent more than 45 minutes to check in, while I was only the 3rd person in line. Then I went to the room I found a bed that looked more a twin side bed than a Queen, there was no glasses or cups, no towels, no phone. I had to go to the reception many times since there was no phone in the room to alert the management. Worse there was that insupportable odor in the hallway . I will never return to that hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Bad hotel! Bad services! They lied about the rooms

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I have got those worst treatment in a hotel ever here at ramada! Lies on the internet about their rooms! Wifi never worked! There was no kitchen, no coffee machine, technicians had to come and fix the A/C. One of the A/C wasn't working period. They speak no English at all in this hotel so I been using Google translate. My goodness! Don't ever stay here!!! I'm warning you!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just do not stay here.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Orbitz
No queen bed even though that is what I paid for. They key to room kept not working had to fix four times. Hated it here. Never will go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

TERRIBLE SERVICE.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The parking lot and the security service outside.
Cons: Guest service and reception area.
Terrible. I am Dominican and I am very surprise for this hotel. Please remove from your list. Slow response to the request for better service. Not bath towels, only 1 per person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The employees
Cons: No Restaurant except for Breakfast Buffett which definitively needs improvement
Location: Restaurants Malls and shopping is nearby
Nice employees and large rooms. No Restaurant but there is a pool and nightclub
3 out of 5
by Asdrubal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels