Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Stayed night before room 326 excellent, next night room 502. Room was ok but bed was terrible. I following day was approached by Leonard and he explained that section was next to be remodeled. I was expecting the same type of bed or room. I did not receive a comp but would use hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Well located

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Ensure that a NON smoking room is a not smoking area is very umpleasant the smell of cigarrettes in a room
Location: Very nice restaurant and good breakfast
Good access and very nice staff. Good prices and the restaurant is excellent. But I have to complains. The smell of cigarrettes in the room is very umpleasant and also something happenned at midnight with the air conditioning that stop working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Everything!

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Very clean, great staff, great food!
Location: In the center of Santo Domingo yet it allows you to relax if that is what you want.
Exceeded my expectations. I was going to stay in other hotels as well but ended staying here the whole time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca raton florida

Posted May 10, 2017
the staff in the restaurant is awesome as well as the staff at the front desk in the morning. We arrived late at the hotel and the staff was very unfriendly and impatient. Besides this night shift and the room that need to update their pillow ( too hard. Woke up with neckaches) . The breakfast is good and the staff is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I, Montreal, Quebec

Wonderful

Posted May 4, 2017
Beautifully renovated hotel, great staff Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BQ Santo Domingo

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The best hotel to stay love it. Amazing staffing always on time and open to help you with anything I'll recommend it a hundred percent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Bad experienxe

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The only positive about this hotel is the location, room are small,bed is uncomfortable, they have a discotec on first floor and you are able to listen the music even if you are in the 4 floor until 3-4 am so you are unable to rest, staff with some exceptions are not friendly at all,bathroom is not good that's why they don't have pictures of there bathroom online, elevator if there is 2 people in there you are crowed, parking is uncomfortable I wouldn't recmmended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
THE HOTEL WAS NICE AS ALWAYS THE PHOTOS LOOK BETTER ONLINE BUT WERE STILL VERY NICE EVERY ONE WAS VERY NICE I CANT SAY ANTHING NEGATIVE THE RESTARAUNT WAS GREAT THE FOOD WAS AWSOME THE POOL WAS NICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel very central to everything​ local.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very good experience here the staff is very friendly, and the hotel is central to the city night life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good but expensive dont use bar

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Good atention but very expensive 700 peso for a potato chip