Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

眺めの良いバー

Posted Jan 9, 2016
最上階に眺めのよいバーがあり、大変オススメです。街に歩いていくこともでき、駅も近いため便利です。部屋も快適で清潔感があり、スタイリッシュな内装でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

清潔・快適なホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 中心地からも近く、部屋も文句なしに快適にも関わらず値段がそれ程高くなかったこと。
Cons: 朝食はビュッフェ形式でしたが、もう少し種類が多ければと思いました。(パンは色々ありましたが…)
Location: 中心地からホテルまでは徒歩で10分程度と近いが、上り坂なので重い荷物がある場合は大変かもしれない。
部屋は広くて清潔。バスルームも十分な広さがありました。 最上階にホテルとバーがあり、ポルトの美しい夜景が見渡せました。クリスマスに利用したのですが、全席満員でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Cons: Ein Früstück ohne Bacon zu den eggs ist kein Frühstück. Trotz Anmahnung keine Änderung. Der Toaster brauchte ein Viertel Stunde für den Toast
Für mich als Rentner mit nicht mehr so guten Beinen war es sehr beschwerlich die steilen Strassen zum Hotel zu erklimmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel good location.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: The barman on the top floor kind and very professional .
Cons: Restaurant manager need more training to be able to handle complains.
Location: So close to the station easy to travel around.
Booked a table on top floor restaurant for a special occasion unfortunately food turned out to be a disaster very disappointed. Two days later we received a bottle of mineral water and a small plate of biscuits. How RIDICULOUS is that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michel from Herault

très moyen

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien placé, mais de qualité moyenne: pas de place pour deposer les bagages, acceuil assez froid, chambre trop petite et minimaliste, literie trop ferme ; du bruit !!!!de climatisation ou fenetre ouverte des machineries de l hotel; aurait besoin d un coup de jeune; nous sommes restés trois jours et les produits d hygiène n ont pas tous été renouvellés et sont insuffisants pour deux personnes; les serviettes sont usées
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stéphanie from lorient

séjour excellent

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel pour un séjour de 3 jours sur Porto. Nous avons eu l'agréable surprise d'une suite (chambre, plus salon et bacon) avec une vue magnifique sur la ville. Cette hôtel est situé proche d'une station de métro avec une ligne directe de l aéroport. Le personnel est souriant et parle français.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorte from Rødovre

Afslapning i Porto

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lidt shopping, sightseeing, hygge og god mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good well situated hotel. Great restaurant and bar on top floor with wonderful views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARTIN B.

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Ebookers
We were very happy with our choice of hotel. The room was large and comfortable with a good sized bathroom. Wifi was free and the signal was good. Breakfast was very good, with a huge selection and service till 10.30am in midweek. Location was not bad. Just a short walk from Trindade metro station, so easy to get to from the airport, but a fair walk from the river. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooftop bar and restaurant were a real highlight, with superb views and a very pleasant atmosphere. We ate in the restaurant twice and found the food, service and value excellent - highly recommended. We would certainly stay here again if we came back to Porto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy from Santa Rosa

Ok Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Spent the night before a flight. Thought it was much closer to the airport than it was! It is a old hotel but they do try hard. It is in a good location.