Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious, Relaxing, Amazing service

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Had a truly perfect vacation experience staying in the Apollo suite of the Andronis. Great breakfast food, and we enjoyed dinner at the Lycabettus restaurant. The service here stood out - all staff constantly had a smile on their face and were attentive to every need. Rooms were cleaned multiple times a day, and the view of the sea cannot be beat. Great location in the heart of Oia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frisco Colorado

Amazing!

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Made everything relaxing and fulfilled our every whim. The view was beyond compare. The most lovely place we have ever stayed. We never wanted to leave. Walking distance from wonderful restaurants and shops. Bliss!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 31, 2017
First; the view was amazing. Staff was super helpful, and nice. Room was perfect, when we got there our hot tub was a little cold for us but they cranked the heat up ASAP. There is some pretty good stairs to get to any room there but the staff handles all your luggage (thankful for that!). All in all excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Incredible Andronis Santorini

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Absolutely magical experience. But it wouldn’t have been as magical if it wasn’t for the kind, friendly, helpful staff at Andronis luxury suites. And the hotel itself is in an ideal location, close to top restaurants whether you’re looking for a delicious night out at a 5 star restaurant or just a simple takeaway pizza, it’s all a few steps away along with shopping and that incredible view. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HOTEL. We also recommend the Infinity pool suite or any suite with a pool or outdoor jacuzzi. But you won’t be disappointed either way. A+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely luxury hotel with wonderful views

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: The size of the rooms and the views . The service is excellent .its a very grown up holiday and the guests were couples and honeymooners.
Cons: Wifi is variable in reliability .
Location: It's a beautiful setting overlooking the caldera and the sea. There's plenty to do nearby such as wine tours, boat trips and tours of the island.
We had 7 nights here and had a fantastic time . We had a Premium Suite which was very comfortable and spacious with a lovely balcony with amazing views of the volcano and the ocean. We had breakfast delivered to the room every day to eat on the balcony. The pool area is quite small but the pool bar is very door with a wide range of drinks and good food available. The staff at the hotel could not have been more pleasant or helpful . The restaurants attached to the hotel are very good but expensive and we preferred others that we found in the local area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Customer service

Posted Sep 18, 2017
One of if not the best service ive recieved in the hotel industry. I wouldnt stay anywhere else!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Perfect for relaxing!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The hotel is excellent for relaxation. The view from our room was magnificent and we spent a lot of time enjoying the outdoor jacuzzi, the sun, the view and the delicious food from the restaurant. The hotel restaurant is a must! Dining there is phenomenal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Cons: The steps involved in reaching the rooms and suites could be more leveled.
The Hotel is set in the perfect location . With the exception of all the uneven steps involved in getting to room, everything else was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing with great hospitality

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Lovely reception, amazing service and great food. We did not have any question unanswered and all suggestions would ere just matching our expectations...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hoteland amazing staff!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We came here as our last stop of our Honeymoon. It was an amazing hotel and we were surprised with a beautiful upgrade to the Aristotle Suite for our our first night! Private plunge pool and a beautifully appointed room, we didn't want to leave! But what made our stay all the more special was the staff. From the time we were met at the airport to our check-in and check-out, everything was just so easy and pleasant. I can't say enough about the front desk staff who always had smiles on their faces and were willing to help with any request. The spa is beautiful and room service food was also good quality and a decent selection. We will definitely be back again and again. Thank you Adronis for making our honeymoon that much more amazing!!