Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Amazing friendly and helpful staff. Rooms basic but ok for the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe Arizona USA

Great hotel...scratchy towels

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Wine carafe gift was nice, free coffee whenever we wanted, staff is the best i’ve ever seen in years, got room 16A luckily which was a brand-new renovated room, and location was amazing in Fira. Only complaint was the towels were really rough/scratchy, and there was no Do Not Disturb sign so that we could prevent cleaners from entering the room. nice balconies! would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very convenient and helpful staff

Posted Apr 4, 2018
The hotel is fantastic, especially for its price point. It is convenient to anywhere you'd need to go in Fira - 5 min walk to the bus station, 5 min walk to good food and the centre of the town. Furthermore, the staff are extremely helpful. They arranged transport for us to the hotel even though we had checked out the day before already (we stayed in oia after Fira). They even let us wash up using their facilities after the volcano tour which they helped us get tickets for. Can't recommend enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel for a stay in Santorini.

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Hotel staff very welcoming. Fantastic location and great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to central plaza

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Good The people very kynd The place is good Smantorini is besutiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Stuff is very nice and helpful. I did enjoy my stay a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen, China

Awesome place to stay in Fira!!

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The hotel is comfortable and clean, but the real selling point is the outstanding staff. They were extremely helpful in providing directions, suggestions, setting up tours and transfers and always happy to do it. Will definitely stay here again when returning to Santorini.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Good service & well situated

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant and helpful staff! 5 minutes walk to the bus station to the airport, ferry terminal, lovely town of Oia, and also to the wonderful Minoan Cultural Excavation near Red Beach. No view of the caldera but easy walk to the rim for lovely views. Staff provided map of places of interest on the island and wonderful coffee upon arrival. Held my bag after checkout so I could tour without it. Thanks to accommodating staff! Excellent English. Room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jun

The Best place to stay in Santorini.

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staffs were fantastic. Of course it's also normal that staff should be kind for their customers in general, but this place offered something more genuine and real kindness. There are three men that we saw during our stay and everyone was really really kind and helpful. Highly recommend and all for the best for this hotel in Santorini. Sagapo.