Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Great hotel just in the town center. Wonderful staff and service. Good and new rooms. Enjoy the holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Amazing View and Service

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Friendly gentleman at the front showed us to our suite, where he gave us a rundown on the suite and the amenities. We were then brought a very amazing welcoming gesture - fruit and wine! We loved the fact that we were served breakfast in our suite right on the patio. The breakfast was very delicious as well! The staff made our stay hassle free like when they pointed out where to go/do in Santorini, cleaning/restocking items while we were away, and ordering a taxi for us the next morning ready to take us to the port.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Love this amazing place! The rooms are beautiful. The view is spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Relaxing Holiday!

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Wotif
Fantastic location, staff & views.A great place to stay, loved the breakfasts & it was peaceful, will stay longer next time, 4 days is not enough... Thank you Kindest Regards Stuart & Carol Australia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Beautful views and excellent staff

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: It was quiet but convenient to everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is an easy walk to catch the van or bus for tours. We especially liked the wine tasting and cooking class tour.
Our stay at Aria Suites was wonderful. Breakfast was served on our patio every morning where we enjoyed the magnificent water view along with the delicious food. The location is about one block from the main shopping area so it was quiet and very convenient to shops and restaurants. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Aria suites was highly reccmmended to us by friends and we will stay there again if we revisit Santorini.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Room with a view

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful view & great location. Walk to shops & restaurants. Wonderful staff. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Lovely small hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel with excellent service, tho they made one big boo boo, by suggesting a restaurant in the port below Oia that was a real ordeal to find. Much better instructions would have made the evening more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very helping and friendly stuff. Beautiful and large villa with amazing views. The only negative is a breakfast. No food variety at all. Cake/sweets are a joke. Must be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful hotel with amazing staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Closer car parking.
Location: Fantastic location - walking distance
Beautiful hotel with incredible views - we staying in the Rigaletto suite and the views from the balcony of the Caldera are incredible. This is where they serve a nice breakfast in your room each morning. The room was very spacious with a separate living area, 2 balconies with views, and very comfortable bedroom. The mattress is firm, but still very comfortable. The staff at this hotel are incredible - the most accommodating of almost any hotel I've staying in - which includes some the top, most expensive in the world. My wife has some special needs and the hotel went out of their way to accommodate us - they had linens and towels cleaned with special non-frangraced detergent, bought her special food that she could have for breakfast, and provided great recommendations for activities and restaurants throughout out stay! This is all while keeping a smile of their faces - nothing was too much to ask! I'm often hesitant to listen to recommendations from hotels because I wonder if they have special relationships with the places they're recommending, but not here. Their recommendations were top notch and matched the research I did of my own. It's also in a fantastic location - a short (5 min) easy walk into the central streets of Fira. It's then a further 20 minutes to get to Firostephani. Highly recommend!