Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 9, 2019
Epic views. Amazing staff - they treat you like family. Breakfasts are amazing. Gem of a hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2019
The spectacular view at sunrise it’s all. Dinner was cold but landscape covers all. It was a unique experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2019 by George, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your evaluation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Oct 11, 2018
The staff was amazing. The room was beautiful and the view was spectacular. The breakfast was excellent. The staff helpful us with any plans, rides and questions we had. We enjoyed our stay very much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 20, 2018
When you arrive to the hotel, you are greeted right away. The staff greeted us with a complimentary drink and a fruit plate. Also when we were escorted personally by the hotel staff, she said call if you need anything. Litterally, this 5 star hotel gave us the 5 star experience. we felt so well taken care of and the view is breathtaking. we stayed in the executive suite and it was by far the best experience I have ever had!!!! Thank you to the staff!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Posted Sep 18, 2018
The room and bathroom are well equipped with everything necessary for a wonderful stay. One negative comment I have is that the pool in the room is painted blue vs tiles and the paint rubs off on clothes and body. It takes 20 min to wash that paint off your legs etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2018 on Hotels
Nc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2018
Wonderfull hotel hands down views exceptional clean rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 4, 2018
This place is a gem on Santorini! We loved everything about it...from the staff and service to the views to the comfy beds and lovely shower. Kostas and George and their people are doing it all right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2018 on CheapTickets
The best views that are magical! The only negative is all the stairs you have to climb to get to the cars!