Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Staff was friendly and met us out front and carried our bags in. (there a lot of steps) It was a simple little room, but thats all we needed. The view was beautiful. Breakfast was included like it mentioned but they even brought it up to us to eat on our balcony every morning. Very awesome! We spent 3 nights here then one up in Oia. I liked this way better because it wasnt as crazy busy and seemed a little more quiet and clean. Our shower didnt work at first but it just took a little tweaking and it was fine. Thanks for the wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harefield

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Lovely view from our room. breakfast on the balcony every day overlooking the Caldera. Perfect. Studio room, adequate for our needs. Walking distance to local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 30, 2018
Santorini is a stunning island and staying at Hotel Sunny Villas made the whole trip extra special. The rooms, breakfast and all the staff are fantastic. The view from my balcony was stunning. This hotel is in the perfect location for experiencing the Santorini sun sets and exploring the Caldera coastline / visiting other villages. It’s within easy walking distance to Thira and a 2 hour (approx) walk / hike to Oia. There is also a bus to both destinations. I would definitely stay here again, it’s fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 30, 2018
It was a nice stay and its near to the skaros rock. Right beside has mezzo restaurant which has a nice sunset view. People were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK Milton Keynes

Posted May 28, 2018
Fantastic staff , beautiful view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 24, 2018
Difficult to find the rexeption. Definitely reccommend calling thw hotel when you are there and they can send someone up to help you with your luggage. Hotel was amazing and staff was very helpful with everything. Santorini is breathe taking and definitely recommend renting in Imegrovigli as it ìs in the perfect spot for a sunset!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Staff, Spectacular Views

Posted May 23, 2018
This hotel had wonderful staff, spectacular views, away from the overcrowded town, but just close enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted May 19, 2018
Great staff service. Spectacular view. Nice breakfast. Over good hotel maintenance. Convenient to Firostefani n Fira. Just one concern, the bathroom floor drainage is poor. Water wouldn't go even bathroom fan is on for whole night. It can be messy n dirty. Otherwise it would be perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 12, 2018
A wonderful welcome from the woman at the front desk to the beautiful views of the Caldera and sunsets was just the start of our perfect stay at Sunny Villas. The breakfast was delivered to our patio every morning. Coffee, tea, juice, hard boiled egg, bread, jam, yogurt, fresh fruit, meats and cheese. We were given advice on what to see and do. They helped us with bus schedules, taxis, and carried our luggage up and down the stairs. The room was very clean and it was very spacious for the 4 of us. The pool was refreshing with a beautiful view of the caldera and comfy loungers to relax. I will be back some day and I will definitely stay here again! I Highly recommend these villas.