Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JJ

View and hotel match the staff....perfect!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel and the setting was perfect if you want a quiet hotel, the views from the rooms are fantastic and the hotel staff and facilities are very good. I would go back and definitely recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sittingbourne, UK

Perfectly located away from the crowds

Posted May 20, 2017
Notos Thermes and Spa was simply perfect for me and my husband to spend a week in beautiful Santorini. We were greeted with a welcome drink and an overview of the highlights of the island. Our room was clean, beautifully decorated with a lovely outdoor seating area over looking the pool, Marina and Aegean Sea. Breakfast had a small selection of pretty much everything you could think of and was delicious. Best of all was the staff. They were fantastic, so helpful and knowledgeable, nothing was ever too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful experience

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Relaxed hotel and staff. All needs catered for. Great views. Great food. Alexandra, Maria and Michelle were excellent and supportive. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was buffet style and very good. The staff were really friendly and knowledgable about the local sites. I had a great time and would definitely return. It is a good location for singles as well as couples. The view was amazing. Good restaurants nearby with excellent fresh fish dishes. The beach was only a 5 minute walk away. My only criticism is that the room was not quite what they protrayed on the internet. I booked the junior suite with seaview which could sleep 3 but the room they gave could only sleep 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice view

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Overall execelent. We were nicely greeted. Loved the room in the hotel with excellent view in the balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Over all it was an average hotel. The staffs were very helpful and polite. There was no phone in the room or batteries for the remote. Mattress also had to be replaced. The views were great but that's about it
5 out of 5
by Katie

Perfect hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel right by Vlychada marina. From being collected at the airport through to checking out, my experience at this hotel was perfect. My room was stunning, and massive. There was a very comfortable large bed, two sofas, two rocking chairs and an exercise machine. The bathroom had both a full shower and a large bath with sea views. The balcony was great, with perfect views of the marina, the beach and the sunset. The pool area was very good, with plenty of sun loungers and good drinks service. The pool itself was very refreshing. Next to the pool area, there was a spa. consisting of various treatment rooms and some jacuzzi pools. Entry to the spa was free. I booked a massage, which was excellent. The hotel were able to accommodate my request despite the very late notice. The restaurant was very good, with views over he harbour. The food, both for breakfast and in the evening, was of a very high standard. All of the staff in this hotel were friendly and attentive, and made me feel very welcome. Vlychada is a small harbour area, with just a couple of restaurants and one small shop. There is also a beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Great spa hotel with stunning view

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: The location is just amazing
Cons: Breakfast served from 7 am instead of 8 am
Location: Visit Thyra and walk along the black beach
Loved the location and view of sunrise / sunset from my own terrace. Kind stuff with flexibility about restaurant orders (e.g. special diet, vegan)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester

stunning views of the harbour

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: location and restaurant are excellecnt
Cons: fitte4d bottom sheets on the beds. The bedding seemed to be too small for the bed
Location: we didn't venture away from the location as everything we needed was there.
booked this very last minute and were not disappointed. The hotel staff and particularly the Manager Janis, were attentive to our every need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels