Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Plymouth

Dis-appointed :

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Not as expected !!!! Certain senior member of staff let down my expectations and was unprofessional and not answerable to her paying cleints and guests , and could not follow or even listen too simple instructions . Extremely dissappointed in her ability and integrity. Princess Presidential Suites did not make my stay a welcome, because of this manager. The remaining staff were exceptional , Thank You
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Home away from home

Posted Sep 30, 2015
We spent part of our honeymoon here in villa 1 closest to reception. Amazing three double bedroom villa in superb condition with really good size pool and hot tub. The pool's water temperature was fine and most of the time warmer than the hot tub's. Mary-Lou made sure we had an amazing time. Very quiet and remote location but we had a car so visiting nearby places wasn't an issue. If you'd like to stay away from noise and busy, touristy places than the luxury of Santorini Princess is made for you. Breakfast at your own terrace by the pool is amazing lots of things to choose from. Only one thing they could improve is dinner service. We had a romantic dinner by the pool one night and ordered 2glasses of wine as we don't drink much. First we were informed if we bought a whole bottle it'd have been cheaper...really? Rented a three bedroom villa for the two of us why on earth would I want to save money on wine? But the waiter forgot to take the bottle after filling up our glasses and came back for it while we were in the middle of a romantic dance after dinner. Very funny because we have the whole thing on camera but not very 5star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Place in Santorini

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I cant say enough about this place. Everything was perfect from the food to the service, to the view. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
5 out of 5
by Chris from Miami

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't have dreamed of a better stay. Staff is incredible, view is outrageous...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Unforgettable

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Myself and four friends went out for 4 nights to celebrate a 40th birthday! It was an unforgettable and a totally luxurious experience. The villa was perfect and the views were breathtaking. The staff at presidential princess suites were amazing. They helped us with everything we needed and in fact we have made great friends! The food was fantastic and overall we had such a relaxing time which was the main reason for our holiday! I can't recommend this hotel and country more of you want to relax and top up your tan!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great holiday

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great team and lovely villa. They make you feel special and what a view!!
5 out of 5
by Maiy from New York, NY

Amazing place!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We came to Santorini Princess for our honeymoon. We absolutely loved it. The villa had very nice views with a good size private pool and a nice hot tub. The staff made us feel right at home, they were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Santorini Princess villas for larger groups and families as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
It was absolutely perfect. Very accommodating staff and beautiful property. The included gourmet breakfast was super.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traumblick mit Traumservice

Posted May 26, 2015
Große geräumige Villen mit super Frühstück und super Service. Der beheizte Pool war großartig und alle waren sehr, sehr nett und um unser Wohl bemüht. Jederzeit würden wir wieder kommen. Luxus, das war mit allem purer privater Luxus.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Nebraska

Comparison to Italy and Cancun

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
An absolute gem of a place with the best staff we have had anywhere we have gone, comparing it to Italy and Cancun. Beautiful and worth every penny!! We will be going back to this place for sure!! Beautiful and peaceful away from all the prime touristy towns and hang outs yet very easy to get to and frequent those places! Great drinks and food as well!