Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mah Soon

Awesome Experience

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Total enjoyed my stay there... place is beautiful & neat. Its run by owner Costa & his wife Selina. They may not offer the typical 5 star hotel type of service, but their warm, personable & unpretentious service more than compensate. Happy stay with awesome Casto & family... will definitely stay there again if I'm back to Santorini.
4 out of 5
by Fariba

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was fairly nice. Although I made the reservation a month prior to my stay from USA, the manager wanted to put me in a room with some mechanical problem, The sink plumbing and toilet problems. Then I complained and they placed me in a good room. The entire hotel is 8 units and some few ones might have problems. Manager even admitted that they need some renovations. It is a family business and the couples working hard to maintain the units clean and nice. Overall I think the price was very good and I enjoyed Santorini very much.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne victoria

Amazing place in kamari with great villas

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Wotif
Absolutely amazing great friendly smiling funny staff with a wide knowledge of santorini
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot near beach

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Great stay in Villa Ostria. Perfect location for exploring Santorini's beaches.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Oswestry

Lovely stay at Villa Ostria, Kamari

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
The owners/managers are very warm, welcoming, friendly and helpful. The accommodation is basic but good value (I would stay again). Great location. Hot water and clean towels all the time. Well maintained grounds.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Adelaide

Villa Ostria

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay at this self contained villa, it was clean and comfortable , only 5 mins walk to Kamira beach and the shops. The owners were lovely, very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Hongyan from UK

Worth the money

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Very cheap but this hotel has everything you need. great location and quite neibourhood. fully equipped kitchen. you will get more than you pay for
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa Ostria - convienience and comfort

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
Villa Ostria was a very nice place to stay, it was big and had everything we needed. It was a very short walk to Kamari beach and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Angélique

Santorin, une ile charmante

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Santorin est une belle ile avec des vues magnifiques. Si certains sites valent de détour, d'autres sont des attrape touristes. Concernant la résidence, le charme local était plaisant et nous avons vécu avec le minimum, ce qui est déstabilisant au départ mais qui a son charme. Les gérants étaient très agréables et aux petits soins pour les résidents. Un séjour dépaysant mais qui donne envie de revenir dans ces iles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Joli hôtel bien placé

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé (plage, restaurants, commerces) et au calme. Super accueil et disponibilité de Selina et Kostas.