Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Food wasn't good at all but breakfast was included. Bed was very hard and no black out curtains. Location is far from the beautiful view that draws you to Santorini in Oia. Location however is walking distance from the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel, very close to Perisia beach. Woul

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Would definitely stay at the hotel again. As for Santorini its the most beautiful place I've seen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff. The hotel needs a lot of updating. Terrible but free WiFi. Linen was changed every day but towels were full of dark spots. All in all not bad value for money.
3 out of 5
by eleonore from Paris

Cher pour... rien

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
de vue extérieure l'hôtel est grand mais un peu vieillot (piscine avec du carrelage plein de calcaire, pas du tout moderne), un signal wifi faible, a peine 4 chaînes TV locales. Je suis d'accord de partir pour me dépayser mais payer quasi 200€ la nuit je m'attends à un minimum de confort, ou du moins un service de qualité. Chambre éclairée au néon blanc, peinture qui se décolle, douche qui fuit de partout, flacons de gel douche renouvelé selon l'humeur de la femme de ménage, petit déjeuner basique. Le personnel est dépassé, pourtant l'hôtel n'était pas bondé, si vous commandez un jus à la piscine il se peut que la serveuse oublie votre commande, et ensuite oublie la personne qui a commandé du coup... toujours pas de commande. Salle de gym avec des machines des années 90 donc ne prévoyez pas de faire du sport sauf si ce n'est en plein air. Le point positif c'est que l'hôtel est situé tout proche de la meilleure plage de l'île : Perivolos beach, la plage au sable noir, très propre, avec un coin fête avec de la musique et un coin plus tranquille. Le meilleur restaurant de la plage : le tranquillo.
5 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Merveilleux souvenir

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel adorable. Nourriture exquise. Hotel magnifique et tres calme. J'y retournerais demain.
3 out of 5
by Goran from Molde

Summer 2015, standard room

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is a maximum 3 star hotel. Standard room has open wall sleeping cubicle on 2 floor. AC on ground floor works fine, Air from AC on 2. Floor smelled bad and we couldn't use it, so it was to hot to sleep. Location is good, just 5 min walk from beach, restaurants etc. Breakfas is horrible. Worst ever. We had to buy our own. Service ok, got a lot of help for renting a car.
4 out of 5
by jose from Miami Beach

Santorini 9 muses

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel, not a 5 Star Hotel but very good, far from every important town y blocks away from the beach too
5 out of 5
by Thomas Borg from Sweden

Great Place!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful place and amazing staff! A must visit kind of place if you want to relax!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non un 5 stelle

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Steuttura Non di grandi pretese.3 giorni senza corrente e acqua.