Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This gorgeous hotel exceeded our expectations

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff, location and incredible view
What a warm smooth welcome on check in. Immaculate room. The view is off the scale. Just wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan


Posted Sep 3, 2016
The hotel was is a great quiet location on Santorini. The the staff was beyond accommodating & friendly. The views were phenomenal from our room and from the pool. It is a half hour walk to Fira or you may take the bus there. I would love to go back some day to this beautiful island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great location with stunning views and great staff. Jacuzzi on terrace a bit noisy and no evening turndown.
5 out of 5
by Eugene

Breathtaking Views and Unrivaled Service

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay in one of the nicest resorts. Breathtaking views from all the rooms, unbelievable private balconies with private hot tubs, and the best service I have ever received. Staff fully dedicated to helping you, answering questions, booking tours / transfers, and making sure your stay is fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unreal views and overly accommodating

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Amenities a little outdated but an unreal view and proximity to other areas made it all worth it. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Marlborough, MA

Absolute Bliss aptly named

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Imerovigli is too beautiful to describe. The hotel was perfect,staff and management were wonderful. Take the sunset tour with Oia sunset cruises,a must, walk to Fira along path both ways, amazing. As good an experience as you could ever desire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Staff are wonderful, as is room and the view.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Staff are wonderful, as was room and view. I little away from the hussle and bussle of fira but not too far away if you want to visit. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was perfect with amazing view. Only downside was there are quite a few steps to get to reception which is a great work out for the legs but hard work. Would definatly stay again - 5 stars
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Meath, Ireland

Holiday was Absolute Bliss

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Every aspect of our visit to this hotel was wonderful. The ethos of the hotel was customer service and we got this in a wonderful hotel in an exceptional location with magnificent views, lovely room, glorious balcony and a fabulous breakfast. Sofia and all her staff could not do enough for you and you always were made to feel good no matter what the request.
5 out of 5
by Maha from Israel

The best hotel in santorini

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is one of the bests .sofia the manager is a great person