Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent views

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Excellent views from hotel with very friendly staff members. Bathroom is very tiny and need some work as water goes everywhere at shower which is very risky. Breakfast is great and top of that the views are awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sagenhafter Ausblick auf die Caldera.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage. Nicht zu grosse Anlage.
Location: IMEROVIGLI. Wer gut zu Fuß ist, kann den Kraterrand erkunden.
Kleine, überschaubare Hotelanlage, von der aus sich bei schönem Wetter, ein romantischer Sonnenuntergang bei einem Gläschen Wein genießen lässt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice hotel, small quarters. Great staff and beautiful views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

nice hotel - great location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: staff, location
Cons: jacuzzi on the terrace is not for hotel guests
Location: great location. would recommend hiring a quad / scooter to get around the whole island
lovely hotel in great location. close to local amenities and easy to get to Oia etc by scooter. Lovely refreshing pool overlooking med
5 out of 5
by wunka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sanghee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Overall I feel the hotel is overpriced. Although the views are beautiful, the hotel does not match up to its price tag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, friendly staff, amazing location

Posted May 27, 2016
I can't recommend this hotel enough for a relaxing break on Santorini. The rooms all have balconies with fantastic views of the caldera and the sunset, and Imerovigli is a great base from which to explore the island. The hotel arranged scooter hire for me, which made it easy to visit Oia, Fira, Kamari and Perissa (amongst other places) during the few days I was there. My room was spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Pay the little bit extra and get breakfast included - a total feast every morning, delivered to your balcony! I was sad to leave and can't wait to return at some point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

The best view ever!

Posted May 21, 2016
This is the perfect location and access. Snack store across the street. Restaurants are around. In the middle of Oia and Fira. Quiet and beautiful. Great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strengberg

tolle sonnenuntergänge, sehr freundliches service

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: familiere atmosphäre
Cons: nein
Location: sehr gute lage
entspannung pur, ein urlaub wo einfach alles bestens ist, tolle lage, entfernung thira - alles nahe, lokalbusverbindungen super - abfahrtmöglichkeiten alle 20-30 min