Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Almonte, ON Canada

Great hotel, great price, would stay again.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff are phenomenal and the hotel is great. Breakfast every morning was awesome, the rooms were kept very clean, water pressure was great. It is away from the busy sector and up a hill so the views are phenomenal and you can still get a great night's sleep. The only thing that I'd mention which wasn't perfect was the shower. The shower is a square with a shower curtain that sticks to you as you shower. It was awkward to have a shower, but nothing that wouldn't stop me from staying there again. That being said, this is the only thing that I could recommend improving. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest hosts in a beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was generous. The rooms were clean and big enough. The view is magnificent.
Cons: It's easier going by car, because the road to go up to the hotel is steep.
We've had the most pleasant stay, the hosts were unbelievably friendly.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Deutschland

sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Service

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber, sehr schöne Ausblick, alles Top. Gerne wieder;-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: la vue seulement , déjeuner on en parle pas que des biscuit et du pain et une méchante cote a escalader pour ce rendre a l hôtel pas évident
la vue seulement ,un déjeuner a crever de faim seulement des biscuits eu du pain toujours la même choses en 4 jours et une méchante cote pour se rendre a l hôtel même l autobus ne peut se rendre
4 out of 5
by Nivea from Santana de Parnaiba

Opção economica que vale a pena

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Cordialidade, vista do amanhecer linda, café da manhã incluído, simples mas excelente, com suco de laranja, pão , café, leite, manteiga , geléia,, torrada com queijo,pessoal simpático, te dão as dicas da cidade, contatam o aluguel de atv e por uma taxa te levam e buscam no aeroporto . Indico e voltaria. Local não muito próximo dos pontos turísticos a pé, mas super tranquilo de Acessar de motoca
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice, quiet hotel. Petros is very helpful and kind
5 out of 5
by Charankamal from London

AMAZING!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing experience! They took great care of us. Real family feel and the view is second to none. Beautiful sunrises from your room! Wifi had problems during our visit but I think it's just a one off and not a recurring problem! Do not hesitate to book, you will love it! The view is worth it alone. Buses are local to take you to the main centre Thira. There is a 5-10 min steep up hill walk at the end of each day coming home but I just saw it as great excercise!! Me and my wife Loved staying here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien, Österreich

Wunderbare Aussicht über Kamari zum Meer.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Die Aussicht ist wirklich fantastisch und die Betreiber sind sehr bemüht und sympathisch.
Cons: Ggf. darauf achten, ob warmes Duschwassers vorhanden ist, bevor sich die Gäste darum kümmern müssen.
Location: Etwas abseits oben auf einem Hügel, d.h. traumhafte Aussicht. Den Strand erreicht man aber zu Fuß innerhalb von ca. 10-15 Minuten.
Die Hotel-Betreuer sind sehr freundlich und bemüht. Ich war Ende Oktober dort (also unmittelbar vor Saisonende) und habe nach zwei Tagen darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass bei der Dusche auch nach langem Rinnenlassen kein wirklich warmes bzw. heißes Wasser kommt. Normaler Weise wird das Wasser, wie in Griechenland üblich, durch die Sonne geheizt. Da diese in jenen Tagen ein bisschen ausgesetzt hat, wurde das Wasser nicht warm. Nach meiner Anmerkung wurde sofort ein sonnenunabhäniges Wasserheiz-System eingeschaltet und dann hat das auch gepasst. Ein bisschen kühl war es auch im Frühstücksraum, aber das ist in der wärmeren Jahreszeit sicher kein Thema. Das Frühstück ist für griechische Verhältnisse relativ umfangreich (Brot, Zwieback, Kekse, Kuchen, Butter, Marmelade, Käse-Schinken-Toast, Tee/Kaffee, Orangensaft bzw. -verdünnung. Auf Anfrage bekommt man sicher noch anderes zu essen (Käse, Wurst o.ä.). Die Zimmer und vor allem die Badezimmer sind etwas einfacher als es auf den Fotos aussieht.
5 out of 5
by Davide from Bologna

il migliore di Santorini !

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Il pernottamento e prima colazione in questo hotel ha reso la vacanza ancora più bella. Panorama bellissimo, sempre ventilato, il personale più cordiale mai trovato, camere pulitissime e prezzo fantastico ! Non c'è altro da aggiungere. Se dovete soggiornare a Santorini il miglior qualità prezzo lo troverete qui !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels