Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Amazing place!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything! I would say the views and the privacy are probably the best parts.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The tows are very easy to get to. I do recommend renting an ATV. Do not count on the bus.
The view and our villa was breathtaking! We were on our honeymoon and we could not have had a better stay. The staff was incredibly warm and helpful. It is a very private location. Everything is very clean and the food was wonderful. We felt like royalty. The owners will help organize anything you might need; dinner reservations, ATV rentals, taxi's to and from airport, boat trips. I did not know until we arrived but this bed and breakfast is ranked #4 in the world and it certainly felt like #1. If you stay for a few days be sure to try all the breakfast options. The poached eggs may have been the best I have ever had. :)
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Quebec

Wow!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
What a beautiful 3 days in Santorini!!. . .not cheap but you only live once right? What can I say about George and Alexandra and the staff at Aenaon Villas. . .they looked after every detail for us. . .booked a taxi to pick us up on arrival from Mykonos. . .gave us complementary wine once we settled in. . . breakfast was delicious and included in the price. The villa was spacious. . .and the hotel has an infinity pool overlooking a spectacular view of the sea. George recommended an excellent restaurant in Oia called Kantouni (run by a couple of brothers from Montreal!). All in all. . .never been so well looked after in all my years of travel. . .this stay was memorable!!
5 out of 5
by Niels from London

wonderful place

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
we just simply had the best time here. amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Wonderful experience

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast by the infinity pool, welcoming fruits and drinks, amazing view for both sunset and sunrise, and everything else not mentioned
Cons: absolutely nothing
Location: It's 10 minutes by bus to Oia and 10 minutes drive from Fira. Very convenient spot.
We had two amazing nights at Aenaons Villa this August. The room was specially prepared for our honeymoon. George and Alexandra were extremely helpful in explaining every thing and arranging things. I would definitely recommend everyone to stay here for your trip to Santorini--no matter having your honeymoon, traveling with family or friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un superbe endroit, à fréquenter sans modération

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Beaucoup de goût, de calme, de sérénité dans cet endroit superbe. le personnel est au petit soin, la chambre parfaite, et la piscine à débordement vois tend les bras. N'hésitez pas, très bien placé, sur le chemin piéton entre Imerovigli et Oia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay! Recommend highly. Everything about villas is gorgeous, high quality and luxurious. Magnificent view. Owners extremely kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most beautiful place to stay on the island...

Posted Jul 4, 2015
This was our third hotel hop on the island and it was one of the best... Amazing hospitality and beautiful views from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Raleigh, NC

The views will leave you in awe

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful!!! Amazing!!! Fabulous!!! Service is beyond great and the view is one of the best you will see anywhere in the world!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Exceptional hotel in Santorini!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Everything, the customized attention, the delicious breakfast, the decor, the breathtaking views, the scenery, and the lovely owners!
Cons: It's perfect, I would not change a thing.
every detail about this hotel is outstanding! the owners George and Alexandra made our stay in Santorini such a memorable experience, the hotel's location is "out of this world," breathless views of primeval nature....the staff is beautifully trained and offers you a royal treatment. If you go to Santorini, this is a must experience, highly recommended!