Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
最寄りのバス停までは、空港からバスを乗り継いで行かないといけないですが、フィラのバス停からは、石畳の道をなんとか乗り越えれば、歩けます。 チェックインの一週間ほど前にメールで、チェックインの時間の確認がされ、その返信でホテルまの行き方を教えてくれました。 バルコニー付きの部屋を予約していたので、部屋から夕日が見えることを期待していましたが、逆向きでした。 部屋は、アパートメントホテルで、キッチンも付いていて、すごく綺麗で、広く、1人ではもったいない感じでしたが、かなり快適に過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rizen from uk

lovely hotel near Fira center

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
near blue dome in fira
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from Berlin

Eine kleine Oase etwas abseits vom Touristenstrom.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Etwas abseits der Strasse, deshalb ruhig. Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Man kann alles zu Fuss erreichen, sogar in einer Stunde den Strand. Frühstück auf Wunsch, sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: 快適さ
Location: フィラのバス停から徒歩で15~20分位でした。 夜中に女性一人で歩きましたが当日は特に危険性は感じなかったです。
到着が午前2時前後でしたが、事前にメールでルームナンバーを教えて下さってたし、到着してみると扉にもメッセージが貼ってあってすぐわかりました。 部屋に入ると、メッセージ、wifi password 、パンケーキやミネラルウォーターが用意してあって 不自由なく、すぐにくつろぐ事が出来ました。 一つ星にしては、インテリアもかわらしかったし、とても綺麗に清掃されてました。 オーナーさんもとても感じのいい方でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kan anbefales!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk opphold i Fira, Santorini. Koselig hotell med god service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Esto es una valoración real del 20-7-2015. El hotel si así se puede llamar es una pensión situado en fira. La situación no es mala pro el hotel comparado con lo que hay por ahí deja mucho que desear ya que incluso te cambia hasta el viaje porque ves otros hoteles con piscinas hacia la caldera y te quedas perplejo. Es España esta pensión costaría cono mucho 40 euros. El baño sin exagerar son 2,5 m2 porque lo 2 personas no entran además de tener que sortear la baza para entrar a la ducha. Otro detalle feo que tienen en el hotel es que llegues en barco o en avión no te van a buscar a ninguna de los 2 sitios. Conclusión decepcionante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very good and clean hotel, nice service, host is very friendly and give us a map, also show us the direction to go any attractions,extremely like here
5 out of 5
by Bitna from Seoul


Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing stay with this price! I traveled with my mom and we both like the place, interior and ppl who work in there! The room was everyday neat and clean. They are friendly and very kind! I would love to stay there again if I go Santorini again, thanks to the owner. We could not say good bye, we had to leave earlier! Hope to visit there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Angelic the owner was very helpful in every way and made our stay very comfortable Hotel was walking distance to city centre and bus stops
Cons: shower only had a glass half screen needs a full screen glass to prevent water splashing outside the shower recess
Location: Hotel within 10 minutes walking distance to city centre Short bus trip to red beach black beach and all other major attractions
Angelic was waiting for our arrival and made our stay very comfortable. She made us breakfast every morning to suit our needs. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She was very helpful and took the time to tell us the places of interest to visit etc. I highly recommend this hotel.