Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Very conveniently located. Ensuring your full comfort and serenity, but at the same time 10 min. walk from busy Fira.
Perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and having probably the biggest pool in Santorini.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Königswinter

Kleines Hotel mit toller sussivht

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Sehr sauberes Hotel mit geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmern. Toller Blick aus allen Räumen. Frühstück auf der terasse mit sehr zuvorkommenden Personal. Man sollte nur gut zu Fuß sein. Es sind gut 100 Treppenstufen den Hang hinunter bis man den Eingang des Hotels erreicht und dann kommen nochmals 50- 90 hinzu bis man das Zimmer erreicht. Aber gutes Training.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but stinky bathroom

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The bathroom smelled like sewage. Must've been the pipes., but it made the whole room smell. We notified the receptionist about this and they sent a plumber. It seemed to solve the problem but after a few hours the smell came back. Not nice to spend so much money for a smelly room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice

Amazing.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Best view ever, nice rooms, good breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom could be renovated.
Location: Great locations, but steep steps to walk.
Super view, nice rooms, good breakfast. We really enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Love It

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon and absolutely loved it. In fact we came back two years later to stay in the same hotel. We love the area (Firastefani), which is close to Fira, but not so crowded, and with great dining options. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dean

Great view

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice hotel, rooms were simple and clean and generally as depicted in the pictures
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Your only choice in Santorini

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Everything, thankyou!
I wish we had stayed longer. The hotel staff were just beyond helpful and wonderful. The view is breathtaking, the pool is to die for. Oh my god! I just can't say enough great things about this place.
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Melbourne

Again and again...

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
We returned to Agali Houses for the fourth time and appreciated the renovations.Staff and views fantastic as always.