Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Boca

Très bel hôtel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Bien placé un peu en dehors de Fira. Chambre très confortable, accueil très professionnel et attentif. Décoration de bon goût. Magnifique vue depuis le balcon. Petit déjeuner quelconque par contre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Las vegas

Need to love waking

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room are not update very old not very functional . Small kitchen table, shower need to be careful not to fall getting in and out , small tv almost impossible to watch tv in bed. I was in Raphael room To get to your room it's 110 stairs to go down and the same to go up don't forget something in your room The view is just amazing and Maria is a nice host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Excellent experience. Very good seaview. The wifi in the room is a bit slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danny from Hong kong

Small hotel good for get away

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good area closed by Fira. Quite a lot of restaurants around the hotel. The breakfast was reasonable with basic food. This is more like a family home. The room I stay has s small balcony. It is worth of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurie from Green Bay, wi

Outstanding place to stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We loved loved loved this place! Perfect location, accommodations and the friendliest people! Great breakfasts, info on things to do and would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Fabulous location and wonderful service!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Agnadema was wonderful!! Exactly what we needed after running all over Europe for a few weeks. Sia, Maria and the rest of the staff are amazing. They were welcoming, accomodating, fun, but professional, and most importantly they felt like family. I can't say enough good things about this property. This truly is a gem of a find. Quiet, clean, comfortable, and amazingly private. I've stayed in Santorini before, but wouldn't hesitate to come back again and relax at this prime spot on the cliffs of Firostefani! Best deal in Greece!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ofelia from San Diego

perfect location

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place. Perfectly located. The service is very good and the rooms have a spectacular view of Santorini and the sunset. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Paris

2 nights stay in september

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very nice location and superb view ! Room could be more mordern and bed more confortable... The breakfast is cheap... We had a great stay anyway !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Santorini for families

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We loved Agnadema apartments!! Great quiet location far enough from the crowds but easy stroll into Thira. Our two bedroom apartment with private balcony was AMAZING! Great area to share with our extended family who were also there. Central pool meant the kids could easily be supervised from our room. Enormous room with cavernous bathroom, fantastic buffet breakfast which could be eaten in or taken to your balcony. The staff Maria and Soula were most impressive, super friendly. Maria helped my husband arrange a surprise birthday cake and dinner on the balcony, then sang Happy Bitthday in Greek! The only improvement would be softer mattresses, otherwise faultless and stunning views of course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Longridge

Outstanding

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
What an amazing hotel. Exceptional view, friendly staff, spacious rooms and lovely pool area.