Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Great location, super staff.
Cons: Loved everything.
Location: Being located in between two towns, we walked either way and just adored the views. Many restaurants along way.
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night only. Its just too bad that we couldn't stay any longer because we had a flight to take and couldn't change our itinerary. However, this place has everything one could ask for. Incredible location, super staff and very comfortable rooms. Definitely a place to come back too. Next time, I'll stay even longer....like a couple of weeks. Thank you very much for having taken care of us. We have been spoiled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Exceeded our expectations!!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The view and sunset were the best!!
Would highly recommend this hotel. Staff were wonderful...Maria at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and Pedro too carrying our luggage down all those steps. The views are spectacular....overlooking the gorgeous Caldera. The pool was lovely and refreshing. A short walk into Fira or to Imerovigli. Was a perfect location...will go back some day for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A must stay in Santorini!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I would 100% recommend the Agnadema Apartments! There were many restaurants around and a bus stop steps away from the hotel. It's about a 10 minute walking into Fira which is the city center. Even though you aren't in Oía you still get amazing views from the hotel. The pool was amazing and very relaxing (great place to watch the sunset). The staff were all so kind, helpful and extremely hospitable. The room was very clean and housekeeping came everyday! If I return to Santorini I will absolutely stay at the Agnadema Apartments again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for adult relaxing/romantic getaway

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were really happy with the hotel stay during our honeymoon. The location in Firostefani is ideal, less bustling/touristy than Oia or Fira and with panoramic views of the middle of the Caldera and Imerovigli town. Staff Maria, Sia and Petros all really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Trip was great and everyone at Agnadema were so helpful and pleasant to talk with! We loved our stay here and would recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

on the caldera great sunset view

Posted Aug 15, 2016
You won't find this hotel on your own so make sure you arrange an airport or port pickup. Very good staff, excellent location in Firostefani, 5 min walk from the main Fira center. You can watch sunset from your room. But to get a breathtaking Santorini sunset experience drive 20 minutes to Oia. You will need a car to drive around the island, Agnadema can arrange for $55/day. Finally, hotel is located at the bottom of the caldera, so be ready for steep climb up and down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking Santorini

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous views and weather - perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Beautiful apartment over looking the sea

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Lastminute
Amazing view, and nice interior. Half of our apartment was a traditional cave house which was great. The staff were friendly and VERY helpful, went out of their way for us many times. The pool and spa area is lovely. I will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice apartment with fantastic views

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The sunset view from the apartment had to be one of the best view point in Santorini