Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Staff

Posted May 22, 2017
The staff was so helpful with planning all my activities. Tatiana had gone on all the tours so she knew which ones she liked and which ones I should not go on. She was able to give me tickets to the tour I wanted the day of. She also got me a great deal on an ATV and had them deliver it right to the hotel. She made my stay in Santorini great. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Great stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Amazing in room breakfast. Away from the crazy zone of Fira, about 5 min walk.
5 out of 5
by David from Melbourne

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Great service.
4 out of 5
by francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Montreal

Alizea Villa - June 2016

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in great place, the hotel is highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Very nice place, location very convenient

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Location, welcome
It was very nice! Maria is running the business and she is very nice! She advised places and activities. She gave a present when we left. I really recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
It was very nice hotel.I suggest it to everyone!!!! The room was amazing and very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Diego from London

Good Hotel, but couple of issues

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Is a good hotel, you get free parking which is always good, room was clean and the staff are friendly, my only 2 issues were that first the pool is FREEZING!!.. like actually antarctic, So i couldn't event go in it and second you kinda get bullied into paying with cash, they start saying that the machine is broken, then they say you can pay half with cash and half with card, and then on check out they said to me that I had breakfast included, when at the beginning they said I didn't, I told them I had to pay with card and they started with the guilt trip about the greek economy, which is fair enough, but I didn't wanna either go around with a stack of cash with me or pay the price of taking money out of my credit card. the tourist shouldn't be responsible for the issues of the economy. other than that, is good value for money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nothing like it said

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I was thinking this place was going to be amazing, but it was the total opposite. The room was tiny, the bathroom was small and the shower leaked water out everywhere else even though there was a drain in the middle of the floor. The staff was not great. There was a breakfast but you had to pay extra and every time I went down there for coffee, no one was in there to help. I asked one of the women for some tissue for the bathroom because we didn't have any and her response was "you should have some in there the cleaning lady puts it in there" when I told her we were out she went on to say whatever things she did under her breath. Don't stay here. It's really not worth it. I think there is a family that stays there, like its connected to someone's house maybe. I say two little kids and a woman, maybe the mother or something sitting out there everyday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff were great, helping us organize taxis, dinners at good (non-tourist places), etc. which helped us to enjoy our time in Santorini.