Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

PERFECT GETAWAY

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, quietness.
Beautiful, spotless clean hotel located in a quiet road just round the corner from the bustling tavernas and restaurants of Perissa. When shown to our room (No 10) definitely had the WOW factor. The quiet pool was just that, tranquil, beautiful and just everything we needed for a quiet getaway. The two brothers who own the hotel were very courteous and helpful - s0 as my title suggests, it was just the perfect getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slice of heaven

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Just book this hotel! Amazing in every way!! Their tripadvisor page just summarises the standard you will get!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Tranquillo e comodo per il mare

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Tranquillità, vicinanza al mare
Cons: Pulizia
La struttura è accogliente, vicina al mare, con personale gentile e attento alle richieste degli ospiti. Abbiamo prenotato all'ultimo momento, forse per questo la camera non era all'altezza di un 4 stelle. Occorre però tener presente che Santorini è mediamente piuttosto cara, con standard inferiori a quelli italiani
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Merseyside

Immaculate and excellent run hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent family run hotel. Hotel, service and food excellent and good value for money. Had a perfect 5 night stay with my wife and another couple. Hotel arranged transfers to Fira and back and Oia and back in their spacious, air conditioned VW Touran at competitive rates. Asked for restaurant and bar recommendations in Fira, which were all excellent and as advised. Picked this hotel for its rating of 9.5 and good balance of beach resort and proximity to Fira and Oia. Loved Santorini and Annastasia Princess. Strongly recommend both!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Very closes to the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff made us feel very welcome and nothing was to much trouble. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly staff and clean accomodation

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Lovely design and well maintained. Friendly, hard working staff
Cons: Requesting that guests do not leave their beach towels on the beds when they are not using them
Location: Although the hotel is close to the beach it is not on the beach. Lots of lovely restaurants nearby and places to explore. Sunset at Oia and volcano
A little disappointed with the position of our room which was below ground level but room was clean and adequate for our needs and as it turned out quite private for us and our friends as it had its own little courtyard where we could relax in private. Pool was lovely but guests who insist on reserving their sunbeds for the whole of the day was a little annoying, however we were usually able to get sunbeds at the hotel opposite. Although the hotel is close to the beach it is not on the beach and therefore if you want to sit on the beach you must eat or drink at one of the beach-side's cafe's. The beach, although advertised as black sand, also had rocks as you go into the water and sloped quite quickly so not that good for less experienced swimmers. The breakfast served at the hotel was amazing and very good value for money and the staff worked tirelessly to ensure we had a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I don't think I've ever stayed anywhere where I felt more welcome than this hotel. Stavros and Lefteries were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. We arrived on a late flight after missing an already late flight into Santorini, having only a few minutes I sent them a quick email as we were boarding, hoping our shuttle would still meet us. When we got off of the plane, Stavros was personally waiting for us (after midnight). The location is great, on a quiet street, but only minutes walking to either the beach or to the main street and bus stop to Fira. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by miriam

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia perfecta. Los empleados muy simpaticos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uxbridge - London

ANASTASIA PRINCESS

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING ! staff could not be more welcoming - air-con in room is a godsend
Cons: shower is great - but nowhere to put your gel/ shampoo etc. ( on the floor ? )
Location: great location - 5 minute walk to beach loads of restaurants / bars along beach promenade
Lovelly boutique hotel, great location Could not find any faults - hotel is run by wonderful family - Stavros & Lefteris make you feel that you actually belong !