Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean rooms. Large swimming pool.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and I liked having the large pool.
Cons: Maybe a sign that showed you where you can register. We couldn't find the office.
Location: We were close to center of Fira and we were able to walk to stores and restaurants. There is a bus depot where you can go to other parts of Santorini
When we arrived we were greeted by the person in charge. She was very nice and helpful as to what was available during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires

Hotel en en centro de Fira

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Instalaciones y personal
Location: Buena ubicación cerca de lugares de interés o de los medios de tranporte a ellos
Bonito hotel con piscina, cerca del centro comercial y terminal de buses. Excelente desayuno bufet que incluía variadas delicias recién horneadas. Personal amable y servicial.
5 out of 5
by Rafaela from São Paulo

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente receptividade pela equipe do hotel. Recomendo em tudo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hübsches Hotel nicht weit vom Ortszentrum

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel hat einen schönnen Pool, obwohl es kein hochsterniges ist.
Location: Busterminal 10 Minuten Fußweg
Das Hotel befindet sich etwas weg vom großen Touristentrubel und ist doch mit 10 Minuten Fußweg vom Ortszentrum erreichbar. Man hat einen schönen Blick zum Meer und bis zur nächsten Insel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Wonderful stay in Santorini...

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Homey feeling, pool and poolside, sitting area for breakfast and around pool area, staff, comfortable bed and view to the water.
Location: 10 mins walk to the town of Fira, shops, markets, day tours, restaurants, bars, cocktails were all in the main part of town and close by.
I recently stayed for 5 nights at Anatoli Hotel and had a wonderful time. The property is big and yet had a lovely homey feel about it and it was always lovely coming back home at the end of the day and being greeted so friendly by the staff. Leah and her team were all lovely and were always on hand to answer any questions or sort out any problems. The pool side and spa was really lovely, breakfast was simple but filling and always had special items for the day with a great choice of items to start the day and freshly made. My room was comfortable and had a comfortable sitting area out front where I could look towards the water and the sun rising. The location was about 10 minutes walk to the main part of town in Fira where the shops, restaurants, bars and caldera sunset were aplenty. Wifi was available for the guests and whilst sitting poolside or at breakfast could easily catch up contact with home. Thank you for making my stay so lovely, you were a wonderful hostess Leah and when I return one day will know where I will come back to...
5 out of 5
by Gianluca from Milano

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, molto cortese e disponibile il personale, ottima colazione.
4 out of 5
by HUI MEI from 台灣

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
步行五分鐘就到費拉鎮上很方便 附近教堂屋頂很漂亮 早餐可以在戶外用餐還有店貓陪伴一天美好的開始
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

A Very Warm Welcome

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The Manager was very helpful and gave advice on the best times to visit parts of the island and how to get around.
Location: The location is about 1/4 mile to the town centre, mainly on a well lit off road footpath. It is an easy walk, and not too much up hill.
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was perfect for my needs. The Manager Lia is very friendly and really looks after her guests. Breakfast was lovely, all freshly baked bread, pies and cookies in a nice sunny courtyard. There is a large clean pool area and it is not too far to walk into town. The room was clean with a modern bathroom and a nice view from the balcony. A fabulous experience and good value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familiäres Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Gute Lage zum 'Stadtkern', sehr freundliche Begrüßung, immer ansprechbar, sehr hilfsbereit, tolle Tipps, man merkt, dass man willkommen ist, man konnte viel lachen und und und Sehr gerne wieder!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel au petit soin !

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: le personnel, la piscine et sa situation dans Fira
Cons: rénovation salle de bain
Nous y avons séjournés 4 nuits, emplacement parfait, à 10 min. à pied du centre ville de Fira. Le personnel est très attention et nous a donné de très bonne infos pour notre séjour. Nous avons aussi réservé un excursion et un 4 roues par l'entremise de l'hôtel. Très bon service. Piscine extra! Seule inconvénient, dans notre chambre la douche était très très petite...