Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

정말 좋지만 너무 비싸다고 느낀 호텔임.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: 꿈꿔왔던 산토리니가 바로 이곳이었네요.
Cons: 가격이 너무 비쌌습니다. 조금 저렴할수도 있지않았나 싶어요. 룸도 생각보다 작았습니다.
Location: 이아마을 센터에 위치해서 아주 좋지만 조금 프라이버시가....
시설도 매우 좋았고 위치도 완전히 센터에 있었습니다. 하지만 가격이 매우 비쌌는데 그 가격이 합당했는지는 잘 모르겠습니다. 그냥 조금 저렴한곳에 묶었어도 산토리니는 충분히 아름다울 듯, 다만 럭셔리를 원한다면 추천할만한 호텔입니다. 대부분의 투숙객이 허니무너였습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cannot recommend this place enough. Had such an amazing stay here. The rooms, the view, the service all excellent. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Jinseok

명성에 걸맞는 훌륭함.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
무엇보다도 섬세한 배려가 여기저기 묻혀 있음이 느껴져 좋았습니다. 작은 배려들이 모여 호텔의 격을 높이는 것임을 다시 한번 배웠습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Breathtaking view and best staff!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Andronis' view was SO amazing. It was the best experience to eat breakfast on our balcony staring at beautiful Oia. The food was amazing but expensive. I suggest buying your food to go and taking it to your room for the view. "If you eat with a view you pay for it." The staff was the best part, they were helpful, kind, they remembered you, and they went out of their way to make sure you were 100% happy and taken care of. It was a real treat to stay at this spectacular place. I will never stay anywhere else in Santorini, I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Point NC USA

Incredible property and service

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Andronis Luxury Suites is an incredible place to stay for a romantic get away. It is expensive but we left feeling like we received great value. Concierge (Georgio) was simply incredible, took care of everything we needed. The hotel staff was also very constant with their "yes, of course" reply to every single request we made. The dining was over the top fantastic, as was the wine tasting and the guide for the tasting (Pauli) was also the best of the best. Andreas who helped us with our bags coming and going was also exceptional. If you want a memorable stay on this top destination island - only place to stay in my opinion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from İstanbul

Excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: View, very friendly staff
Location: Very good view and good quality shopping
We have had a very unique experience, it was really wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

말이 필요없는 호텔

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: 전반적으로 다!
Cons: 없음
Location: 이아마을에 있어 이아마을을 관광하기에 정말 최적입니다.
시간이 없어서 수영장을 이용 못하고 객실에 딸린 아웃도어 자쿠지만 저녁에 이용했어요 온수가 나오는지 알았지만 낮시간에 열기로 올려진 것이구요 저녁에 추워 이용하기가 좀 힘들듯합니다. 인도어 자쿠지를 예약하시는 편이 나을듯 싶구요 조식 배가 부를 정도 입니다. 점심까지요 ㅋㅋ
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Melbourne

A Slice of Paradise

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
What a beautiful, relaxing, peaceful place, with very attentive and competent staff -first class all the way! We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Truly the experience of a lifetime. We celebrated our Honeymoon at by far the most romantic and luxurious hotel in Santorini.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
We had a wonderful experience. The most beautiful hotel we have stayed at