Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jinseok

명성에 걸맞는 훌륭함.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
무엇보다도 섬세한 배려가 여기저기 묻혀 있음이 느껴져 좋았습니다. 작은 배려들이 모여 호텔의 격을 높이는 것임을 다시 한번 배웠습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Breathtaking view and best staff!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Andronis' view was SO amazing. It was the best experience to eat breakfast on our balcony staring at beautiful Oia. The food was amazing but expensive. I suggest buying your food to go and taking it to your room for the view. "If you eat with a view you pay for it." The staff was the best part, they were helpful, kind, they remembered you, and they went out of their way to make sure you were 100% happy and taken care of. It was a real treat to stay at this spectacular place. I will never stay anywhere else in Santorini, I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point NC USA

Incredible property and service

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Andronis Luxury Suites is an incredible place to stay for a romantic get away. It is expensive but we left feeling like we received great value. Concierge (Georgio) was simply incredible, took care of everything we needed. The hotel staff was also very constant with their "yes, of course" reply to every single request we made. The dining was over the top fantastic, as was the wine tasting and the guide for the tasting (Pauli) was also the best of the best. Andreas who helped us with our bags coming and going was also exceptional. If you want a memorable stay on this top destination island - only place to stay in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from İstanbul

Excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: View, very friendly staff
Location: Very good view and good quality shopping
We have had a very unique experience, it was really wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

말이 필요없는 호텔

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: 전반적으로 다!
Cons: 없음
Location: 이아마을에 있어 이아마을을 관광하기에 정말 최적입니다.
시간이 없어서 수영장을 이용 못하고 객실에 딸린 아웃도어 자쿠지만 저녁에 이용했어요 온수가 나오는지 알았지만 낮시간에 열기로 올려진 것이구요 저녁에 추워 이용하기가 좀 힘들듯합니다. 인도어 자쿠지를 예약하시는 편이 나을듯 싶구요 조식 배가 부를 정도 입니다. 점심까지요 ㅋㅋ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnie from Melbourne

A Slice of Paradise

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
What a beautiful, relaxing, peaceful place, with very attentive and competent staff -first class all the way! We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Truly the experience of a lifetime. We celebrated our Honeymoon at by far the most romantic and luxurious hotel in Santorini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
We had a wonderful experience. The most beautiful hotel we have stayed at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin from Paris

More than perfect

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Simply extraordinary. I brought my girlfriend there to propose to her, and she fell for this absolutely unique place. The view is amazing, the quality of service is beyond excellent and the location is simply the best. Large and design suites, with probably the best views on the caldera ... heaven on earth!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from madrid

Hotel con gran encanto. muy especial

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Su espectacular situación
Cons: Cuestiones menores
Muy agradable. En su conjunto, es espectacular . Muy cuidada la atención y están atentos a cualquier problema que se te presente