Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Cons: The steps involved in reaching the rooms and suites could be more leveled.
The Hotel is set in the perfect location . With the exception of all the uneven steps involved in getting to room, everything else was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing with great hospitality

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Lovely reception, amazing service and great food. We did not have any question unanswered and all suggestions would ere just matching our expectations...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hoteland amazing staff!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We came here as our last stop of our Honeymoon. It was an amazing hotel and we were surprised with a beautiful upgrade to the Aristotle Suite for our our first night! Private plunge pool and a beautifully appointed room, we didn't want to leave! But what made our stay all the more special was the staff. From the time we were met at the airport to our check-in and check-out, everything was just so easy and pleasant. I can't say enough about the front desk staff who always had smiles on their faces and were willing to help with any request. The spa is beautiful and room service food was also good quality and a decent selection. We will definitely be back again and again. Thank you Adronis for making our honeymoon that much more amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Andronis is crushing it

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Beautiful views, centrally located, staff extremely attentive, overall experience outstanding. Zero complaints/issues. Andronis is crushing the hospitality business in Oia..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with amazing service

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Our hostess Nefeli was absolutely amazing. Warm hospitality was extended by her and all members of the staff. Service at the restaurant was excellent.
Cons: Bathroom showers were certainly not the bet. Obviously the
Location: Go for walks along the broad walk right upto the end to see the sunset. Shop for various momentos and stop at the cafes for a drink. Visit the islands
Andronis symbolises luxury with one of the finest service we have seen. Celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary we found the perfect place and the perfect host in Nefeli who made our vacation so comfortable and memorable. We stayed at Zeus – right at the top and then at Poseidon closer to the pool for 2 days each and each had its own wonders. They do serve full breakfast in the room but try going to the Restaurant - they just make it so special and it’s so much better . It can get windy and cold in the evening so table at the crest overlooking the sea may look tempting but can get problematic. Must have a meal at the restaurant for true fine dining experience – steak is the best and wine collection is super – just leave it the sommelier he knows believe me !!!!! Visit Thalami just down the hotel for some incredible food. Need a great hot chocolate and pie? – go to Skiza – again very close to the hotel. Must visit an amazing store close by which has the finest collection of marionettes. Just walk along the boardwalk and shop; no need to go far. Cruise is good fun so a must do but the sunset one– it does get pretty hot in the day. Andronis is a place to chill and experience finer things in life so don’t rush your holiday,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Stay in Santorini

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
We recently got back from a 4 night stay at Andronis for our honeymoon. We had the most incredible stay. All of the staff members were so friendly and helpful. The balcony was incredible, with the most gorgeous view we have ever seen. Breakfast every morning on the balcony surpassed all expectations. The infinity pool was heated and beautiful. Their restaurant is absolutely delicious and of course has an incredible view. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious and relaxing stay in Santorini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This hotel was truly the best boutique hotel I've where stayed at. Great attention to detail and breathtaking views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Andronis wonder!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stunning views from balcony. Dining at hotel was superb from the individually requested breakfast to the a la carte dining. Room was very private and comfortable, great sleeping facilities. Staff were quick to provide additional items on request (kettle, ice etc). Swimming pools and service were excellent. Spa is worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing service, views and privacy. Perfect for our honeymoon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from India

Most luxurious experience ever. Memorable stay.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, facilities, views
Cons: Price is on the higher side and cannot be afforded by everyone.
Location: It's in oia. You can walk to amount bay and lots of stores to shop around. In heart of oia.
Transfer was arranged from ferry port at reasonable rate. When we reached hotel, greeted us with sangria wine. We got an upgraded suite which was icing on the cake. we just chilled and relaxed in the suite jacuzzi, pool and the room itself. Everything about the stay was classy. Attention was given to the detail by the staff. Breathtaking views of the caldera. Amazing dinner at lycabettus restaurant. I couldn't have asked for anything more on my honeymoon. It's for the niche crowd. Recommended!