Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Poor sanitary old bedspread and towels look like never change in years. Bath rooms not enough light.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

A fabulous affordable spot in Oia

Posted Aug 4, 2016
What a fabulous hotel in Oia. Room was comfortable and spacious. Pool area was lovely and a great place to relax. Staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in a perfect location.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The studio we had was brilliant. A more or less private balcony looking onto the sea. When you leave the room you are greeted with a beautiful view out front. It is on a main road but our studio was just far enough to not hear it. The decor was lovely. The staff were helpful when needed. The breakfast was great. There was literally nothing negative about the stay. My wife and I loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Perfect hotel! Made our stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Absolutely amazing hotel in a perfect location just a few minutes walk into the Main Street of Oia with the beautiful Caldera. The pool was great, usually quiet and tranquil perfect for chilling out and tanning with beautiful sea views. The room was comfortable with air con and tv! Great modern and clean shower/ bathroom and the maid came every day. Small supermarket just across the road for necessities. The staff at the restaurant upstairs were so friendly and couldn't do enough for us, not to mention the food was delicious and cheaper than other places along the Main Street of Oia! This hotel and its staff and location made our stay in Santorini as special as it was (we wanted location more than anything and it was ideal). Thank you again to the staff and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Oia, excellent location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location excellent, pool clean, rooms simple but adequate, The owner Spiros was helpful in sorting out the room
Cons: The single bed in the room had a very hard mattress. A few more umbrellas around the pool would help. Find another route to the pool, avoiding road ?
Location: Oia proved to be an excellent base, warning the walk from Oia to Thira takes longer than the reviews state; and wear good footwear as the path varies
My daughter and I booked this hotel for a week; there was an initial mix up over the beds in the room which was quickly sorted out by Spiros, but only the next day. Our room did have a sea view but not the caldera side, however the view from directly opposite the hotel is fantastic, and enjoyed all the way in the short stroll into the town. Also, the bus stop was immediately outside with regular buses into Thira and small supermarket (well stocked including soya milk!) opposite , Hotel is split into rooms & apartments, some of which are seperate from the hotel and facilities so there was a short walk from our room to swimming pool along busy road which was not ideal. Pool was good, but limited umbrellas but there was a shady seating area. It was a short stroll into Oia centre, (5 mins), with plenty of restaurants in the town to choose from. All in all, a very good base.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Em Oia mas sem vista privilegiada

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Preço
Cons: A mobília, a roupa de cama, o quarto de forma geral, poderia ser menos antigo.
Location: Tem a belíssima parte da ilha denominada Oia.
A grande vantagem desse hotel é o preço uma vez que Oia é um dos locais mas caros para se hospedar. A instalações do hotel são simples mas a equipe é muito prestativa, em especial, Constantinos, pode contar sempre com ele, até mesmo sobre questões de passeio e dicas da cidade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フレンドリースタッフ

Posted May 20, 2016
予定外の遅いチェックインでも、空港送迎のアレンジをしてくれて通常より安く手配。チェックアウト後も荷物を預かってくれて空港まで送ってくれ待ち時間も無料でコーヒーを提供してくれた。一番安い部屋だったけど、必要最低限は揃っていて、次回もリピートしたい。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by KOKKALIS SPIROS, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra standard hotell

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Helt okej boende för sitt pris, rent och trevligt. Det ligger en liten bit ifrån själva centrum av Oia, men det är gångavstånd. Vi var där lite innan säsongen hade börjat så området var lite öde, men jag antar att det fylls med folk när vädret blir varmare. Trevlig personal och fin innergård i den anslutande restaurangen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by SPIROS KOKKALIS, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback
5 out of 5
by Willie from Chicago, IL.

Exceeds/Surpass ratings. Highly recommended.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel definitely exceeds or surpass ratings. The price is reasonable (a lot lower compared to cave hotels) and location is superb. The room that we rented is spacious and clean. It has a jacuzzi, thick towels and bathrobes. The owner and staff are friendly and accommodating. It also has a restaurant and swimming pool. We had a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by SPIROS KOKKALIS, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedbac
4 out of 5
by Nadia from México

Buen servicio y comodidad

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hay habitaciones para todas las necesidades, yo pedí un estudio, bien caben dos personas en la cama y otra en el Sofá; muy limpio y bien equipado. Está lejos del puerto, pero en mi opinión Oía, es donde vale la pena quedarse pues están los principales atractivos y no queda muy lejos Thira, donde parten los autobuses a todos los puntos de Santorini. El encargado es muy amable y siempre dispuesto para ayudar, nadie te molesta y lo esencial, queda caminando (restaurantes, cafés, súper, panadería, etc.). La vista al mar es hermosa. Si no buscan lujos y les gusta estar independientes, es una excelente opción. Ojo! Los que van de México, lleven adaptadores porque en general, las tomas de corriente son distintas, puede parecerles absurda la aclaración, pero si llegas a las 8 pm con todos los aparatos descargados, deseas que alguien lo hubiera mencionado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by SPIROS KOKKALIS, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedbac