Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Good location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Great stay here, perfect location in fira, short walk uphill to the centre. Room cleaned everyday. Basic but fine for us. Handy to have WiFi, a fridge and air con!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendliest people in the world

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Our first trip to Santorini and what a great stay. The hotel staff was so helpful making it a great trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Everything is fine except it is so noisy

Posted Sep 23, 2016
the owner and clean are nice and polite . room is clean , tidy and even have a balcony . However , the killing part is the location of the hotel being the front of the road that made it so noisy . strongly recommend if you go stay here , please prepare yourself earplugs before it . if you could accept the noise , the hotel is a good deal considering the location .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice Little Greek Family Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
Our two favorite things about this hotel are that they faithfully picked us up and returned us to the airport at the end of our stay for free, and they are within walking distance--although down a very busy road--of downtown Fiera with its places to eat and shop. We loved the Greek ambience and the balcony with a little table and chairs, but the street was so busy and loud that we had to close the shutters and turn on the air-conditioner in order to sleep. No breakfast is included, but a little shop close by offered plenty of grab and go options; and the room provided all the amenities needed--even a hair blower and room safe. We could even see the ocean from our balcony!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decente per pochi giorni

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Affacciato sulla strada, rumoroso di notte. Va bene per pochi giorni per coppie giovani. Il personale risulta a tratti ospitale , ma non sempre disponibile in reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Polite and helpful staff. The host of the hotel pick us from the airport and drive us to the airport when we leave.
3 out of 5
by Joakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santorini,Fira

Halvt sentrumsnært hotell,

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Det er bra aircondition i nedre etasje i suite leilighetene.Koselig uteplass på baksiden,der det er fint og spise frokost.Et lite basseng med utsikt.
Cons: Bedre rengjøring,som på armaturet på badet,i kroker og under ting.Ordne toalette,sånn at mann kan skylle ned dopapir.
Location: Det er utleie av firehjulinger i nærheten.Så ligger det en suvenir butikk og en matbutikk ikke så langt fra hotellet.
Hotellet ligger ved hovedveien,så det er mye trafikk,nesten døgne rundt.Det var lite trykk på vannet i dusjen.Og vi fikk beskjed om å kaste dopapiret vi brukte i søppelbøtta,da det ikke ble skylt ned sammen med avføringen.
4 out of 5
by syed ali imran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels