Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato per chi vuole godersi il mare....

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Tutto free puscina e spiaggia... personale accogliente è disponibile a due passi da ogni tipo di attrazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
After two days in Athens, we came to the Anemos Beach Lounge Hotel and had a great time. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable and very clean. Would strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from karim

Posted Aug 28, 2016
If you want to be relax and enjoy the beach this hotel is the best , if you have problem going stairs just get the first floor because stairs are kind of not safe ! But first floor it's not flat so you still get a good View ! Staff are nice and helpful and friendly just didn't tell us that we could use wifi on the beach area too until last day we found out about it !you just have to use a different cod
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was amazing trip to Santorini. . the hotel is so amazing with collaboration staff
4 out of 5
by hanna

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Alt for dyrt hotell i forhold til rommet, badet og balkongen! Men resepsjonspersonalet var helt fantastiske!
4 out of 5
by Malwina from Falkenberg

Hotell med fantastiskt läge och vänlig personal

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Jag har positiva och negativa åsikter om hotellet. De positiva är att personalen var väldigt tevliga och hjälpvänliga, gästvänliga. Rummet var rent och städat varje dag. Läget var fantastiskt, precis utanför hotellt ligger en vacker starand där en sunbed och parasol ingick för hotellgäster. På stranden percis utanför hotellt fanns en vattensport centre där man kan åka jetski m.m. Hotellts restaurang var fin med fantastisk utsikt där frukost ingår. Det negativa är att jag tycket priset var för högt eftersom hotellet var normal standard och bilderna på sidan sämmer inte helt äverrens med verkligheten. i verkligheten är allt mindre än vad det verkar på bilderna. Poolen var liten t.ex. Möblerna på rummet var ganska slitna, det kom en stand från avloppet på toalleten ibland, det fanns ingen mini bar på rummet, WiFi var väldigt långsamt, ibland funkade det inte alls på rummet så man fick gå ut om man vill surfa lite. Men i helhet så är jag väldigt. Läget, renlighet och gästvänligheten var toppen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from serravalle scrivia

Posizione molto buona a 2 passi dalla spiaggia

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Davvero molto bello si trova a 2 passi dalla spiaggia personale molto amichevole e gentile sono stato una settimana e non ho avuto nessun problema lo consoglio a tutti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and friendly
4 out of 5
by anthony from Annemasse

Hôtel très sympa

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Un séjour très agreeable, le service était juste parfait, le sens du detail, toujours à l'attention des clients, le sourire, toujours prêt à rendre service. C'était pour nous un séjour vraiment au-dessus de nos espèrences.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel hält nicht, was die Fotos versprechen. Das Zimmer wurde mal gar nicht gemacht, die Loungebar sperrt gg 20h zu. Ein Lichtblick war das "41" gleich neben dem Hotel.