Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The place was cheap and in a decent location. It was decent for what is costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Nice hotel near to Thira

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I've booked this hotel because it seemed to be close to Thira (approx. 20 min fast walk) and it was a good choice. As a solo traveler I needed a comfy and nice with a familiar atmosphere and that' s what I got. The place offers a very good value for money and for quite a reasonable budget you get clean and tidy room with coffee in the morning. Even though I was very much outside and exploring the island I could also use the pool which was very relaxing. The only thing that I didnt like was the sound of the fridge during the night which waas a bit annoying
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Montreal

Great location and great price!

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying at Anna Pension! Everything was super easy with checking in and out, the pool is really nice and clean, staff is friendly and the location is great! I'll definitely come back next time I go to Santorini! There's a bus stop5 minutes away by foot and to walk to Fira only takes 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
by stephen from Hong Kong

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very, very nice place and about 20 minutes walk to Fira, room was tidy and clean, I enjoyed my stay very much. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by CELINE from Québec

Anna Pension

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Anna Pension and recommand it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service. Great location! It made me feel with friends since the very moment I got to the Santorini airport and Anna went to pick me up. Thanks a lot!
4 out of 5
by paul from hampshire

good quality stay in quieter area of santorini

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
very nice clean bright and tidy hotel with very kind staff and a pool thrown in! Corridor leading to rooms a little echo but don't be put off as rooms are fine .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean great pool and anna is very friendly

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Wotif
Great little hotel..a bit of a walk to the main area so I suggest you hire a scooter or quad bike to get around the island.
5 out of 5
by Linh from vietnam

Great place, good price and people always smile

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was an amazing trip to Santorini and Anna Pension is a great place for budget travellers with much more offers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Nice and friendly staff
Cons: nil
Location: It is near many ATV and car rental shops, tour agencies and restaurants. Beach just 10 minutes drive down the hill, monolithos beach. Near bus stop.
For the amount I am paying, I believe Anna Pension is a good place to stay in. Sufficiently clean and tidy room. However, the internet connection in our room is not working very well. Have to go to the reception for better connection.