Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Spacious two floor suite close to the airport

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Close to the airport
Anna & her husband were so friendly and welcoming. They went above and beyond to ensure we were settled in and taken care of. They responded quickly to our questions leading up to the trip and were always available on site as well. The apartment was two floors and was very clean/tidy. We arrived on a late night flight and were picked up by the host which was so helpful after being tired after a long day. This is a great place to stay if needing somewhere close to the airport. You can also see the ocean from the balcony and the pool area is relaxing as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful Greek home from home x

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Anna & her husband are lovely, so helpful & will go out of their way to help anyone & drive you around the locall area if you need it as well as help arrange your own transport if want i.e. quad etc. Wow the pool area is a piece of pure heaven & not busy so lovely & relaxing away from the hussle of the main town/areas. Plus the rooms are beautifully designed, comfy & freshly cleaned everyday. Also the location in nicely central for visiting the island & you can't hear the planes like you thought you might x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, VA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at " Anna's Apartments ". Both of the hosts Anna and her husband were very gracious and eager to help. Even though located a bit away from Kamari center, however we didn't feel it as they kindly transported us within minutes anywhere we wished to go and anytime. Apartment has all the necessities and it's cleaned daily. We enjoyed the view overlooking the beach from balcony. Thank you, guys, we enjoyed our stay with you greatly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place was so nice! 5 stars for sure

Posted May 30, 2016
The people were so kind and helpful. We were picked up at the airport and also dropped off the another place on the island. The room was lovely and plenty of space. There is also a nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greek hospitality

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The best way to describe our stay at Anna's apartments is to say that we had a feeling we stayed at very close friend or family member! They are very nice and charming people and amazing hosts. They picked us up from the airport and several times from Kamari so we did not have to worry about transportation at all.
3 out of 5
by Shasta from Nashville, TN

Cute little boutique hotel with AMAZING hosts

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
First off, I can't say enough nice things about Anna and her husband. They were the sweetest, warmest, most accommodating hosts we could have ever imagined. We only stayed at this hotel for one night, as our flight got in late and the airport is really close to the hotel. That being said, we literally stayed at the hotel for a few hours - but that didn't stop Anna and her husband from driving us to a restaurant across the street to get dinner (at about 10:30PM, serving us juice in the room and then DRIVING us to our hotel in Imerovigli the next morning and refusing to take the money we tried to pay her!! (She also spoke to the hotel in Greek and made sure we would have someone meet us on the street to take us to the room so we didn't get lost, as the hillsides can be a little confusing). This is a boutique hotel and the room was really cute. The shower was tough, but for one night, it didn't bother us at all (It's in the corner of the bathroom without a curtain, just a hand-nozzle - it may be common in Europe, we just haven't traveled enough to have seen it yet). The hotel is located a two minute walk to the Ocean, on the non-caldera side and is adorned with beautiful bougainvillea everywhere. The room was clean and again - I can't say enough about how great Anna was. She was SO sweet and helpful - we were exhausted from traveling the last week or so and she made everything so much less stressful. ~Shasta and Nate If she ever reads this, THANK YOU, ANNA! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but not for leisure

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ok for the price Anna very helpful and drives her guest everywhere . Hotel 5 min from airport Beds are small for long people only Not a place for leisure or honeymooners. Hotel very close to Kamari but very far from Fira and Oia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Extrodinary!!!!??

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Anna will drive you to most spots
nOt enough I can say about Anna's........they are very warm and welcoming people. They picked us up from the ferry and took us back and drove us many other places. Always no problem. They are very hard working. Our accommodations were great. We stayed a unit overlooking the beach and sea. Great taverna a five minute walk up the beach. Thi s is a quiet spot and if you want to experience Santorini away from the mobs of people this is for you...?we loved it!!!!!
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Los Angeles

A home away from home !

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The host and hostess are very nice , kind and helpful couple . A screen window or net above bid will perfection our stay .
5 out of 5
by Mary

Lovely place & owner

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Anna & her husband are very sweet. They picked us up at the airport after midnight, and their place is lovely and spacious. Next time we come, we'll stay longer than 1 night.