Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing hosts, very nice people.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Nice place, nice pool, close to beach and airport.
Cons: Better mattress in master bedroom unit 12 would be nice.
Location: A very nice beech is 80m away without any people on it. Airport is right next door. Kamari is very close. Visiting the ancient city is nice.
Anna and Elias are very nice and helpful. You will hear airplanes takeoff and landings, but if you shut windows and run AC, you will be fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Traditional Greek Hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: It was full of greek charm
Cons: A facility to buy a drink on-site would have been useful as it was a bit of a walk to the nearest mini market
Location: Only a few minutes from the airport but the aircraft noise didn't bother us. It was surprisingly peaceful laid by the pool.
I have never known hospitality like it! The owners could not do enough for us. They greeted us with wine, brought fresh fruit to us whilst we lay by the pool and taxied us all over with no extra charge. They hugged us when they dropped us off at the port as if we were old friends even though we'd only been there 2 nights. Truly lovely people!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Wonderful family run apartment

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Anna and her husband were excellent hosts. We loved the place as it was very close to the beach. Anna was very attentive to all our needs and took us to the city whenever we wanted. Both of them are extremely caring and very attentive. It felt like we were staying at a friends place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FUPING from 台北

相對於網路好評有點失望

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
1.房間燈光非常暗,浴室使用shower但無處可掛,只能手持。廚房的基本設備不足。 2.安娜和她先生都是好人,但在民宿繳費參加其推薦的行程資訊有誤,讓我們出門後花費了許多時間和周折,才自行找到另一團參加。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
very nice the owner is really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paula from Argentina

Cálida recepción, muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Pasamos muy linda estadía, Anna y Elia muy atentos. Excelente todo el hotel.Un poco retirado de la zona céntrica. Lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heino from Suomi

Loistava palvelu

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Vietimme viikon Santorinilla vaimoni kanssa ja kokemuksemme hotellista oli yksi matkamme kohokohtia! Omistajat kyyditsivät meitä ilmaiseksi lähikaupunkeihin pyydettäessä tai omasta tarjouksestaan. Lisäksi heidän kauttaan sai helposti vuokrattua edulliseen hintaan kulkuvälineenkin. Vaikka hotelli sijaitseekin lentokentän naapurissa, ei lentokoneiden äänet haitanneet ainakaan meitä (yöaikaan oli varsin hiljaista). Hotellin sijainti oli myöskin hieman syrjäinen, mutta se oli meille oikeastaan helpoitus, sillä pääsimme sinne rauhaan muuten vilkkaista turistien kansoittamista kaupungeista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Very nice hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location near the beach, restaurant. The room was comfortable. The staffs were wonderful.
Location: Nice seafood restaurant nearby.
The hotel was so beautiful, and it was next to the beautiful beach. The staffs were very nice and helpful. They picked us from the airport late at night and drove us to the port on the departure day. Once we had an emergency at midnight, they helped us with all their possibility, and we were really thankful for their help! The hotel location was great. There was a very good restaurant near by, by the beach. The only downside of its location was that it was close to the airport runway, so it was little uncomfortable with the noise from the aircrafts. However, it didn't happen very frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boulogne sur mer

superbe séjour chez Anna's apartment à santorin

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Tout! la piscine et surtout le coté traditionnel des appartements hotel et la gentillesse d'anna et elios
Cons: une des deux plaques chauffante ne fonctionnait pas mais le propriétaire était sur le point de s'en occuper dès que le magasin serait ouvert
Location: situé non loin des plages de kamari ,le centre de fira et le petit village de pyrgos (mon préféré car authentique) à 15minutes en scooter
hôtel situé dans un endroit calme,idéal pour se ressourcer et loin de la horde de touriste.Les propriétaires anna et elios sont d'une gentillesse hors pair,toujours prêts à rendre service que cela soit pour un conseil sur une excursion, une location de scooter/voiture,ou même juste pour nous apporter gentiment une citronnade ou de la pastèque au bord de la piscine!ces gens sont des amours!du jamais vu depuis je voyage!Les chambres confortables avec la climatisation,très propres et bien équipées avec un balcon vue sur la mer.Un véritable combiné qui fait oublier qu'on est prés de l’aéroport et donc de fréquents décollages/atterrissages (rien de méchant on n'y porte même plus attention )