Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming atmosphere, they offered us coffee upon arrival and in the mornings. They were also great at explaining where to go to see the island's many sights, restaurants of good quality, places to rent scooters/ATVs, and offered to set up excursions for us. Extremely nice and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

great location, internet access and helpful staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: good location, walking distance to city center, bus station, restaurant and place of interest.
room very clean and comfort, has simple cooking facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Excellent customer service, Clean but basic rooms.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good budget hotel, we were greeted with wine and free coffee.
Cons: Hotel has a small pool and no heated jacuzzi, whereas some other hotels offers this on Santorini
Location: Excellent location, 5 mins walk from main bus station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful reception staff. Free coffee on arrival and any time of the day. Trips and activities can be booked via the reception at no additional charge. Free airport shuttle was brilliant especially for our early morning flight. Good wifi only if room is close to the router. Short walking distances to supermarkets and eateries. Conveniently located to shopping precinct and cable car terminal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is worth staying. This being in fira is an excellent location. Oia and beaches in kamari are all easily accessible. The hotel guys are very helpful .they will not only plan a good itenerary for you but will also make am at available for you. You can easily go out late night as thus place is extremely safe. Caldera view is just 10 mins walk.guys go for it unless you wanna pay some extra 100 euros and stay in Caldera
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time at Antonia Hotel. The staff was amazing with us and so friendly. The room was great, we had a baby traveling with us and they provided a baby cot. Great experience and would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing apartment location

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The host was amazing and helpful. Once we arrived he sat with us and guided us about Santorini and places to visit and all about the transportaions. The wifi was a bit poor. The room is very comfortable, big and perfect. The location of the apartment was close to Fira square and all shops around and which was amazing! This stop was the best during my trip to Greece! I highly recommend this apartment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Great atmosphere, close to Fira town
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all the activities in Fira. Close to the bus station for going to the beaches, Oia town and sunset and to the archaeological site at Akrotiri
We had a Standard Room which was very large, about twice the size of a normal hotel room, with the double bed in one half and a lounge suite in the other half. The room was very quiet and was clean. The owner and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was in the middle of Fira town and close to the bus station. We were picked up from the airport and dropped off at the ferry port as part of the usual service. The small swimming pool was great for cooling down on a hot day. I would highly recommend this hotel at this price.