Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Such a wonderful, nice family who own these villas! Would define tyke reccomend anyone to stay here, very close to town, easy to walk to the beach, and they make your stay in Santorini amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Villa good value for money in santorini. Hotel staff very helpful, was picked up from port and dropped off and was given recommendations of what to visit during our stay. Room cleaned daily. Lovely location with plenty of restaurants near by. Bus stop located nearby. Wifi didn't always work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham England

Lovely accommodation great location

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Lovely family run hotel very clean Debbie cannot do enough for you without being too pushy. Very close to small shop and bakery which opens 24/7 so be prepared you will put pounds on. Short walk to the beach. Room was very spacious but don't book the semi basement if you want a balcony with a view upgrade to one of the higher up rooms although for 4 nights we didn't mind. Pool area small but clean and did the job of cooling you off on a hot day. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Would recommend for a short stay
4 out of 5
by rute alexandra from Portugal

Pequeno Hotel em Perissa onde me senti em casa.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estadia. Hotel pequeno, familiar, com pessoal sempre disponível par ajudar! quarto muito limpo, sempre com toalhas lavadas e tudo impecavelmente limpo! As sugestões para passeios, dadas pelo pessoal do hotel são excelentes. Senti-me em casa. Voltarei com certeza!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much better places to stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Good location to Perissa Beach, from there you can take a boat or Rent an atv to get to the other beaches. Santorini is an amazing island I would recommend staying in Thira. It's close to everything and not as expensive as Oia
5 out of 5
by Inna from Москва

Незабываемый Санторини

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Итак, хочу поделиться отзывом об этой вилле. Расположение 5 минут ходьбы от пляжа, пляж черный песок, очень удобно заходить в море. Вилла очень уютная, чисто, убирают и меняют постель ежедневно, ну и конечно хозяева , прекрасные отзывчивые люди, к которым можно обратится по любому вопросу,благодаря всем этим слагаемым отпуск удался , спасибо)
5 out of 5
by LUCINE from Lyon

Séjour agréable et chaleureux !

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Aretousa Villas est vraiment un "hotel" très agréable. L'accueil est chaleureux et la chambre est bien entretenue (tout fonctionne). Les petites terrasses sont sympas pour les fins de journées. L'appartement est à proximité de la plage, malheureusement l'endroit est un peu trop touristique. Perissa est accessible (nombreux bus). Les hotes vous informeront des bons plans et des services de l'île. Merci pour ce séjour !
4 out of 5
by Oskar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cuneo

Ottimo albergo e ottima posizione

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato a villa aretousa e ci siamo trovati benissimo. Si raggiunge la spiagga nera a piedi e affittando uno scooter proprio vicino all'hotel abbiamo potuto girare l'isola in tutta comodità. Nei pressi dell'hotel si trovano ristoranti bar negozi e supermarket. Lo consiglio anche per la gentilezza dei proprietari sempre molto diaponibili. Santorini è l'isola più bella delle cicladi e ne vale veramente la pena andarci.