Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with a large size suite

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our honeymoon in Santorini at the Aria Suites! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms were large and very clean. Also the views were gorgeous! Very short walk to everything in Fira, I would definitely recommend this location !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Aanrader!!!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: de persoonlijke touch in alles, de service en de kleinschaligheid, plus de locatie.
Cons: echt niks!
Location: op de stadsgrens van Fira (2 minuten lopen en je staat op de ' promenade'), met uitzicht op de baai en boten etc, maar niet midden in het tourisme.
Alles was Fantastisch!! De persoonlijke touch in alles, de service en de kleinschaligheid, plus de locatie. check ook hun Facebook pagina, met mijn review :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Most restful and relaxing vacation

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We decided to celebrate out 25th Wedding Anniversary in Santorini, and couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Everyone at Aria Suites was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable, helpful and made us feel so special. We hope to go back and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Miami

Best place in Santorini

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was an amaizing experience. Views were expectacular, service was excellent and the room was incredible. One of the best vacation ever. I have to complement the hotel staff again there were the best!
5 out of 5
by JUHWAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott from Zurich

Great location, 5 star service & friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Aria Suites (Norma) - the service was outstanding and the team was very accommodating to our children ages 4 & 6. Enjoyed a made to order breakfast each morning with a view of the caldera. Staff was also extremely helpful planning excursions and providing information on recommended restaurants and activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Amazing staff and amazing hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
The staff and service at Aria Suites is the best I have ever experienced. Claudio, Pavlos, Giota and Nick not only provided excellent service but treated you like family. They are very well informed and honest about the local hot spots. Every recommendation they made was excellent and we were not lead to any tourist traps. Whether it be restaurants, bars, or tours, the ones they recommended always impressed. The hotel itself was very spacious with a great view and an excellent location. The location was in the center of Santorini with many hotspots just a short walk away. Also the hotel is slightly off the main path which provides a quiet getaway when you want to call it a night or simply relax by the pool. I went here on my honeymoon and it completely exceeded my wife and I's expectations. We would definitely come to Aria Suites again!
5 out of 5
by Matt from Los Angeles, CA

Little slice of heaven

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
They were incredibly hospitable and easy going, gave us endless advice and made us feel so welcome. Probably the best we were treated our whole stay. Most comfortable beds to date, morning woken up with breakfast served on your own private terrace. Just... Can't be beat. Can't recommend enough!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel in Fira

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Aria Suites. The hotel has a nice view from the pool area. The hotel only has six units I believe. Our unit was very large with a bedroom and a second room with a kitchenette. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included. They would prepare it at a time we requested and serve it outside the suite on the patio. overall an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Wonderful experience!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Loved this beautiful and relaxing suite with a beautiful view - amazing stay!