Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Lovely, quiet location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Really lovely stay. Staff were superb - helpful but unobtrusive. Central location but really quiet and with nice views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sutton Coldfield, UK

Perfect in every way

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Attention to detail. Great breakfast served outside on our own little patio. Very friendly staff, but not intrusive.
Location: Get the bus to Oia (20-30 mins) for 1.80 euro per person, per trip - excellent cheap way to see the scenery - amazing sunset!
We had a great stay at Aria Suites. The location is superb - just a short walk from the centre of Fira but far enough away for a peaceful rest with a fantastic view of the Caldera. All the staff were extremely courteous and very helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Our room was immaculate, as was the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent view. Convenient location. Good service

Posted May 4, 2017
We have stayed in the suites for 4 nights, and loved it. All the staff are very friendly. Ms. Yilta, who patinetly take care of all our requests, and recommended excellent restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Don't miss this little gem by the Aegean Sea

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Fabulous location and hotel staff. Small and quiet yet within walking distance to anything you want or need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Birthday Trip to Santorini

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Aria Suites is a small hotel with 6 suites, each with different layouts. We stayed in the La Boheme suite. The suite had a great layout, with everything that you would need. There is a small bedroom upstairs, just be careful with the height of the ceiling. The location of Aria Suites is above the main walking path so you do not have people looking down at you from above as is the case for a lot of the other hotels hence the Aria Suites pool area has a lot more privacy yet still has the great sunset views. Each night you ordered breakfast, including champagne, and it would be delivered and setup at your suite either inside or at your private balcony which was our preferred option. Umbrellas would be setup by the staff to help block out the morning sun. For the La Boheme suite, the balcony was exposed to the morning sun so the umbrella helped. The staff was fabulous. They were very helpful and friendly. It was my wife's 50th birthday and what the hotel did was amazing – cake, flowers, and the staff wishing her a happy birthday with a song. The day ended with a sunset cruise that was recommended by the staff, couldn’t have been better.
Cons: Just be careful of the ceiling height in the second bedroom in the La Boheme suite. Everything else is great.
Location: The hike from Fira to Oia and the sunset cruise are two activities that you must do to experience the island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
An absolutely dream--gorgeous room, amazing views, friendly staff but plenty of privacy. Couldn't believe how amazing this property was from start to finish!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from San Francisco

Exceptional service in breathtaking location!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Super clean apartments. Beautiful pool. Breathtaking views. Exceptional service. Excellent location for both a peaceful stay and easy access to the best of Fira. We'd go back for sure.
5 out of 5
by Rory from San Diego, CA

Tremendous all around experience

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Aria Suites offers by far one of the most amazing Santorini experiences. My wife and I stayed in the Rigoletto Suite for 3 nights and it was very very hard to leave. The staff (Claudio, Yota, Pavlos, etc) were very attentive throughout the entire stay. Our water glasses were never empty by the pool. The room was cleaned twice per day. They were able to work with the local laundry to get our clothes cleaned within 24 hours. The breakfast on our private balcony in the morning was absolutely spectacular. 5 stars all around.