Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Breathtaking view

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Everything was perfect, room was big and clean, the staff were helpful and the view from our room was amazing. My only complaint is the "hot" shower which only lasts for 2 mins. No matter what time I showered, the temperature dropped down constantly. The water from our external hot tub wasnt hot enough as well. Overall I would love to recommend Armeni Village to everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, try pitosgyros

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room #9 has the best view, stayed at another hotel and needed an extra day for flight, case his one and ended up being better than the previous hotel we had on the island also in oia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, comfort
Great centrally located suites, perfect home base to explore Oia. The staff were very friendly and always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aus

Nice hotel in Oia with a view

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Glad we stayed here. The location was ideal as the hotel is located 5 mins from the bus stop. It is also very close to some of the popular restaurants on the island. Room was very spacious though and bed comfortable. AC wasn't the strongest so we were provided with a fan which was great. Breakfast every morning was enough to keep us going most of the day. I would definitely be staying here again. Staff are helpful
5 out of 5
by Glenn from New York city

Armeni August 2016

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful friendly staff...amazing view and great location right in the center of beautiful Oia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA USA

Spectacular views and amazing staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: VIEW VIEW VIEW!!! Clean pool and spa. Best staff on the island - they coudl not do enough for us.
Cons: Bigger windows in the rooms to take advantage of the view. Brighter lights inside the room.
Location: Spectacular location overlooking the caldera in the heart of Oia - the premiere city on the island.
This hotel has one of the best views in Santorini and that is saying a lot since Santorini has some of thee best views in the world!. Located in the heart of Oia (the most peaceful city on the island as it is at the very end of the road so it doesn't suffer from the traffic that plagues the other cities. The staff could not have been more helpful - always looking for ways to make our stay special. They even delivered a complimentary bottle of wine to everyone who was sitting around the pool one afternoon - just because. My only criticism is that our room was one of their "cave" rooms so it was a bit dark and didn't have much of a view from inside due to small windows. Nonetheless, we had a private patio with a view that our our breath away. We stayed in a family room and it was very comfortable for a couple plus two children. The mini kitchen was a nice bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great location, good experience

Posted Jul 31, 2016
had good and fun experience. We enjoyed views. facilities need some more attention to maintenance.
4 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice with an amazing view

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was one of the best stays. The hotel is comfortable and clean. It s calm and relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay at Armeni village!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay at Armeni village. The hotel is located in centre of Oia and is close to most bars and restaurants. Our room was very clean and spacious with a view on rest of Oia and the Caldera! The staff was very polite and friendly. I highly recommend it.