Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Priceless view

Posted Aug 17, 2016
As my first visit to Santorini, I couldn't be happier with Art Maisons. The sunset views from the private patios are STUNNING. Having a jacuzzi was also a plus. However - there was a beetle of some sort that emerged when the jets were turned on and we weren't sure how long it's been in there. Other than that, the facilities were clean and nicely decorated. Staff were very helpful and friendly, making our stay more personal and enjoyable. Bonus was the access to the pool at the other hotel location, perfect to lounge and take in the blue dome views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This was the perfect place to stay in Santorini! The room is spacious and has great amenities, but nothing beats the view from the room. The staff was very friendly and unbelievably helpful. We would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean romantic hotel with awesome calderaview

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Loved the hotel and staff. The owner happened to be at the hotel and he was also very accommodating! Julie booked all of our outings and dinners and it was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We highly recommend this Hotel, best attention and service ever had.... they will work to make you feel welcome every minute.... best place to relax. we enjoy our vacation at Oia Castle... Best costumer service !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for relaxing and for watching the sunset from a balcony (although for photography, I'd recommend walking to the top of the hill instead). The property is a bit old -- opening doors with the provided keys (not smart cards) was quite challenging at times. Very nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by sanjeev

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
A quick two day visit. The balcony for our room gave us breathtaking views of the sunset off the coast. The only place I have ever been where people have given the sunset a standing ovation. Not a five star. - small dedicated staff though. Expensive for what we typically get in the traditional sense.
4 out of 5
by A Happy Traveller from Singapore

Great sunset view

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Overall experience: We had an enjoyable time in Santorini. Firstly, the booking of this hotel. Booked way back in Nov 2013. Was informed to pay the hotel directly in Euros. But I was told by the reception staff that they already charged to my credit card. Well it didn't dampen my mood although I thought they should at least tell me beforehand! Secondly, I received an email on the same day of my 3D2N stay from the hotel welcoming me and asked if I needed hotel transfer from the airport to Oia. I already arranged the transfer from another company months ago. However, we were still received by the hotel porter who helped us with our luggages in Oia. Greatly appreciated it because it is impossible to walk down many steps with our huge luggages. Then about the location, the sunset view is simply breathtaking. We didn't have to join the crowds. We simply enjoyed the sun setting in the comfort of our private area sipping champagne. Breakfast was prepared for us in the private area at the time we requested. Checking out. As we need to catch an early plane at 630am and check out at 4am. Pick up time at 430am. The hotel porter reached at 415amnand when we invited him to go inside to our room, he politely rejected and waited outside in the cold. He even informed us that we need not leave so early because he didn't want us to catch a chill from the morning temperature of less than 20 degree Celsius.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel with fantastic views

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Art maison aspaki was brilliant. The staff were fabulous and the views from the hotel were spectacular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels