Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Highly recomended.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Location is very close to the bus,trails and easy to find because it is in the main road, the owner is very nice and very helpful.
The room is just right , my little kitchen , it just feels like home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel in Oia

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hi I stayed 4 nights at Aspa Villas in Oia, the hotel is perfectly located near by the shops and restaurants and you also can get an amazing view of the clif and the sea. It is not a fancy hotel, but it is very cost effective and the service is great. I highly recommend it
5 out of 5
by Paul

Amazing villas in Oia

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, great facilities and super helpful staff. Coming back here 100%
4 out of 5
by Allison

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Loved Aspa Villas! The only thing I found bothersome was the somewhat sticky floor that's been placed under the in room jacuzzi. They provided slippers though, so it was fine if you remember to wear them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Allison, thank you. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Our team thanks you for sharing this valuable feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aspa Oia

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location for the price. Bathroom/shower very small.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Texas

The perfect place on Oia!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nicoleta and Dimitris are so nice and hospotable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This was an amazing hotel! I loved everything about it, the room itself was a little outdated but that didn't matter. I had a wonderful little outdoor area right outside my room. The free breakfast foods, coffee and water in the room was amazing! The view was amazing and so was the wifi. It was a short 10 minute walk to the main part of Oia, awesome location. Nikoleta was amazing, she was so helpful with everything. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Oia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location & Host!!”

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Great location, staff & views.
The Location of this villas is perfect, 5 minute walk to the town center, bus stop just outside reception & a car rental place opposite (if needed). Rooms are cleaned daily, towels change daily and the facilities provided are excellent. The AC in the room was amazing after spending most of the day taking pictures in the beautiful heat. Our stay was in the first week of September at which point the weather is perfect. Oia is beautiful the walk behind the villa through all the side walks to the town center its picturesque , make sure you have a camera its going to run out of battery every day. You can easily get to Imerovigli, Finikia, Fira all from outside reception, From Fira you can get to the island an the local buses are cheap 2 euros to get around and they have AC! Nikoleta, will happily recommend places to visit, eat and will happily advise you on anything all with a smile! Overall our stay was memorable and we could not be happier with the Aspa Villas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
The hotel is more like a rental villa but they provide daily cleaning services. It was clean and in a great location. Nikoleta who owns the property was very friendly and helpful. She even gave us a beach bag with some towels in it to take to the beach one day.