Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by joyce from Dronfield

AMAZING

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy the stay so much,amazing service the staff as so friendly, the view is to die for. this place is the perfect place if you want to relax, we will surely go back
5 out of 5
by duaa from West palm beach Florida

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING !!!!!!! the best view in Santorini !!! The best service !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Virginie from Toulouse

Un rêve éveillé !!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Gros gros coup de cœur pour cet hôtel, situé loin du bruit, de la foule et des touriste. Une vue à couper le souffle, un cadre magnifique, une ambiance ultra reposante et un personnel on ne peu plus gentil et attentionné. Cet hôtel est une merveille au cœur de la plus belle île des Cyclades. Ne passez pas à côté !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Calme absolu ! Parfait pour un séjour en amoureux!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Le cadre est merveilleux. Le personnel est vraiment au petit soin et très souriant. Le petit déjeuner sur la terrasse de la chambre est délicieux.
Location: Il faut une voiture pour se déplacer. Il y a le phare pour voir un super couché de soleil à proximité et la quelques belles plages très proches.
Accueillis par un personnel charmant et très avenant, nous avons passé un formidable séjour dans cet hôtel. Coupes de champagne et fruits offerts à notre arrivée. La suite junior est conforme aux photos. Le cadre est romantique, la terrasse offre une vue exceptionnel et le petit déjeuner servit sur celle-ci tous les matins est délicieux ! Nous avons mangé deux fois dans le restaurant de l'hôtel, les plats sont copieux et très bons. Le serveur est vraiment de bons conseils et pleins de petites suggestions biens senties. Nous avons bien profité du jacuzzi dans la chambre. Tout est impeccable, l'hôtel est bien entretenu et le cadre est à coupé le souffle. Nous y retournerons forcément si nous revenons sur Santorin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely breathtaking and relaxing! Fira and Oia are both only reachable by taxi or by renting a vehicle so if you want to stay in the city, you'll need to find another hotel.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Randers

Fantastisk hotel i rolige omgivelser.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Dette hotel er noget af det bedste vi har boet på. Hotellet er lille og hyggeligt og personalet er super venlige og serviceminded. Udsigten fra værelserne er outstanding. Servicen er helt i top. Hotellet ligger lidt uden for alting. Det betyder, at der er en fantastisk stilhed, men også at du behøver et transportmiddel, hvis du vil ud og se noget.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel!! Extremely friendly staff and excellent service. Cannot fault the food 10/10 for all dishes and the views are to die for! Only negative was the wifi which was very slow/cutting off, and the hot tub was a little cold, could only stay in 5 minutes and it's a fixed temperature. Overall would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff and service is extraordinary!

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Staff and Location
I came here to propose to my girlfriend and their attention and willingness to help was outstanding. The hotel and views were amazing and helped make this occasion unforgettable. Definitely recommend this hotel and will be back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

The best hotel stay of my life!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Everything! The standout would have to be the amazing staff, very friendly and genuinely want to serve you as best they can. Also the view & the food!
Cons: Nothing, it was perfect! It's a little too far away from town to walk, but with a car or scooter it's fine. Not an issue for us, but good to know.
Location: Location in Akrotiri is super chilled compared to Oia & Thira. Great view of the entire Caldera/Cliff/Coast. Beaches, wineries & ruins/museum nearby
We stayed 2 nights at Astarte Suites during our honeymoon trip to Greece. We've both travelled the world and I would have to say it's the best place I've ever stayed... The view is just absolutely amazing, so serene and relaxing. But what really made our stay was the amazing staff at Astarte, it really is the BEST service I have recieved ANYWHERE in the world. From the Effie who was upbeat and friendly when she checked us in, to George the awesome waiter, and Kostas the manager who made sure that everything was that we had anything we needed... He even gave me aloe Vera spray for my sunburn! The cleaning & wait staff were also extremely polite & curteous, working so hard in the sweltering heat with a smile on their face the whole time. The food there was some of the best we had anywhere in 10 days in Greece.... Snacks by the pool, dinner and breakfast served on your private balcony... All incredible! Also provided us a free transfer to the port when we checked out. We had such an amazing stay, were sad to leave and would DEF go back to Santorini to stay there again. Thanks so much to all the awesome staff @ Astarte! Escape the crowds in Oia, chill out and take it all in from a distance. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

완벽한 호텔

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
완벽한 호텔이지만 길가에 간판이 없어 찾기가 힘들었음