Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. Excellent service. The view was great from our room. Only the hotel was directly in front of a at so very noisy during the day/morning.
5 out of 5
by 문종원(moon jong won) from korea

전망 좋은 호텔

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
직원들 모두 친절하고, 너무 좋은 뷰, 최대한 프라이빗 합니다. 기본 편의시설 외에도 오디오, 노트북컴퓨터도 있어서 감동을 더합니다. 내 방 베란다까지 갖다주는 아침식사 굿!
4 out of 5
by thomas from Manchester

Ticks all the boxes for a great Santorini stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised as room was much better than expected. Spacious inside and out, loved the terrace with hot tub. Got the sun all afternoon and great view of the sunset. Breakfast was served to our terrace each morning. Great aspect and views across the Fira clifftop. Such a convenient location for bars, restaurants, bus station and pretty much anything you'd need for your stay. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Marli from Curitiba

Hotel sensacional em Santorini

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel fica na encosta da caldeira. Para chegar ao hotel é preciso descer uma escadaria. Fomos recebidos por um funcionário extremamente simpático,Eli, que levou as nossas malas até o quarto, escadaria abaixo. Durante toda a nossa estadia ele se esforçou para que ela fosse maravilhosa. O café da manhã era servido no terraço com vista para a caldeira (o cardápio escolhíamos na noite anterior).Nota 1000!!! Recomendo a todos.
5 out of 5
by Diana from Los Angeles

Best boutique hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The small team of people that work there, made sure we had an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The view is spectacular, with service to match.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: View, staff and breakfast
Location: This is a small island with great views and plenty of shopping.
This hotel is definitely a cliff hotel with step stairs to enter the rooms, the condition is fantastic with perfect views. The staff are great and the breakfast served on your private deck just makes it so much better.
5 out of 5
by Erika from Belgium

Excellent service · Beautiful view of the ocean

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The entrance to the hotel doesn’t actually face the street and is very easy to miss. It’s across the street from the church, to the left of the Pala Kameni Bar. Once there, everything was fine and the staff did an excellent job of making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Some people here have expressed difficulty carrying their bags up and down the narrow stairs. There’s actually no need to struggle by yourself. Just ask the staff for help. We had the La Luna Suite, which is an oblong room with a romantic bedroom area in the back. Because you can’t drink the water on the island, the hotel provides two complimentary 1.5L bottles of water, replenished daily. There’s an espresso machine and a water boiler as well. An à la carte sumptuous breakfast is included and served in your room or the balcony. (You make your selections the day before and you can choose as much of anything as you’d like. Try the tomato paste, a local specialty.) You get a full view of the ocean right from your balcony, which was great for spending quality time as a couple and taking photos of the sunset. We rented a car to get to Oia. We got a pdf map from the hotel before arrival. Since the streets are impossibly narrow, we parked next to the taxi stand, on the other side of the church. You can take one of the inner pedestrian passageways to get to the hotel. If you have a car and want to do something unusual, try the Tomato Museum by the fishing port of Vlichada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dream hotel in Santorini

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful resort hotel. I enjoyed breathtaking view of the island and sea from the terrace. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Santorini.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from san jose, ca

room with a view

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
phenomenal view, breakfast on private balcony can't be beat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

清潔感のある快適なステイ☆

Posted Mar 6, 2016
ビーチが目の前で清潔感があります。 朝食もチェックインの時に選んで たくさんいただきました! フロントの方もとても親切です。