Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff. I would recommend.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great clean hotel, staff are very friendly and knowledgable. Close to the centre of town, only a 5 minute walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous hotel - superbly staffed

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Too quiet and serene for children - they could get bored
A wonderful week in a fabulous hotel. We stayed in a basic double bedroom which was a little small with a rather overlooked balcony but these are minor issues. We also had a offer room for 2 days on a free upgrade, with its own indoor jacuzzi which was very nice indeed. The main communal areas and staff themselves are the standout features of this hotel. Nothing was too much trouble. We were made to feel very welcome at every opportunity Food was good value and superb. Slightly out of the main part of Fira,but only a short stroll away, it was quiet at all times and much more private than hotels on the caldera rim which are very overlooked. Thoroughly recommended, but spend the extra on a larger room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo Hotel in posizione comoda e tranquilla

Posted Aug 6, 2016
L'Hotel non ha la vista sulla spettacolare caldera ma e' in posizione tranquilla e a 5 min a piedi dal centro di Fira con tutti i ristoranti con vista e negozi di tutti i livelli. Personale estremamente gentile e disponibile. Hotel di recentissima costruzione,pulitissimo e con bella piscina.Se si puo' consiglio la suite con piscina privata e vista mare (lato opposto a caldera).Breakfast discreto ma non arrivate troppo tardi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, amenities, staff, food.
Excellent hotel with great ambiance, staff and amenities. Would definitely staff there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean hotel, pretty good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Everything was perfect. Room was spacious, tidy and comfortable. But as most of hotels in Santorini, it's bit pricey
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great hotel within easy walking distance to Fira.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The staff and the room.
Cons: Laundry. Pretty much ruined a silk Hawaiian shirt and turned my wife's underwear from white to a pretty bright blue.
Location: Great location and an easy walk to all things there are to do in Fira.
Great location and a very nice hotel just don't let them do your laundry. Terrific staff, fairly good restaurant and a good bar. Breakfast was typical European with a pretty good selection. Although the walk to the Fira tourist district is all uphill, it isn't too challenging. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby and the staff can arrange a rental car delivered to the hotel for further exploring Santorini. Easy access to the airport or ferry port (less than 25 minutes to either).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Absolutely fantastic hotel and the staff are incredibly friendly, approachable and hospitable. Nikos and Nasos at the bar were great and really friendly!! Cant wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Santorini holiday!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Perfect location and atmosphere for our brief stay in Santorini. Hotel staff were super accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

hotel very close to Fira centre

Posted Jun 28, 2016
For the price per night, beds were uncomfortable especially the sofa bed! Breakfast needed more attention. I made a cappuccino and it was coffee and water only! Twice!! Asked for assistant with the safe and was told someone would come to room. Three days later still no one arrived. Toilet seat broken which they decided to fix during our stay, which could have been fixed before we got there! Would only recommend this hotel as 10 minutes away from the centre and Fira life.