Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Posizione strategica camere minuscole.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Posizione strategica per visitare l'isola. Come precedentemente recensito le camere sono veramente minuscole. Al limite della claustrofobia. Bello e ampio il terrazzino fronte mare. Personale gentile. Colazione abbondante. Perfetto il servizio spiaggia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolando from Portland, Oregon

Extra charges

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Overall I was happy with the hotel, the room was clean, the breakfast was great, and the location was perfect for what we wanted. The only downside was the an extra charge on the second day. Apprentley when I made the reservation on Hotels.com I only selected 1 person. The girl at the front desk checked us in looked over our reservation and everything was great. However, the day we checked out she told me she was adding a 120 Euro charge to my credit card because there was two of us. She said the reservation only had 1 person and there was two of us (which she knew when we checked in). I didn't argue and paid the 120. I feel like that should have been addressed at check-in not check-out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Close to the beach on Kamari!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Éric from Rennes

Bien placé petit déjeuner copieux

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Un hôtel très bien placé. L'accueil est sans plus mais le personnel sympa. Les chambres sont exiguës et pas super proposées. La salle de bain est clairement à rafraîchir ( fil électrique qui pend, tuyau de douche fuit ...) sinon l'hôtel donne dire télé t sur la page ce qui est très appréciable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Сергей

Уютный отель прямо на берегу моря

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
Хороший бюджетный отель, очень понравилось его расположение, приветливый персонал, а также наличие кондиционера и холодильника в номере. Что можо улучшить, так это завтрак подавать с 8:00 и все-таки хлопьев очень не хватает.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A&M

Hyvä rantaloma hotelli.

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
Huone yllätti upealla merinäköalalla. Hotellin yhteydessä olevan ravintola-baarin ruoka oli hyvää ja maistuvaa ja tarjoilu toimi todella hyvin. Hotellin hinta-laatusuhde oli kohdallaan. Hotellin henkilökunta oli palvelualtista, luotettavaa, ystävällistä ja ahkeraa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaana

Erittäin mukava ja palvelualtis henkilökunta

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
Edullinen yöpyminen, huone oli ihan ok. Suihkupidikettä ei ollut. Keittiötarvikkeita ei ollut, vain pieni jääkaappi. Serbialaiset työntekijät olivat ihania! Rannalla sai samaan hintaan aurinkotuolit, muille maksullisia. Aamiainen: kuppi kahvia, lasi mehua, leipää, voita, marmeladia, juustoa ja makkaraa. Ei kovin herkullista, mutta kyllä sillä pärjäsi. Huoneemme oli takapihalle, joka ei ollut kovin hieno. Saimme valita, minkä huoneen haluamme. Työntekijät ottivat meidät mukaansa bilettämään illalla ja olivat muutenkin ihanan ystävällisiä.