Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely beach hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Excellent 4 day break at this hotel. Staff so friendly and location superb. Special mention to Angelos who kept us supplied with great cocktails and beer.
2 out of 5
by Mohammad

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are very narrow and congested and not enough clean.
3 out of 5
by Rolando from Portland, Oregon

Extra charges

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Overall I was happy with the hotel, the room was clean, the breakfast was great, and the location was perfect for what we wanted. The only downside was the an extra charge on the second day. Apprentley when I made the reservation on Hotels.com I only selected 1 person. The girl at the front desk checked us in looked over our reservation and everything was great. However, the day we checked out she told me she was adding a 120 Euro charge to my credit card because there was two of us. She said the reservation only had 1 person and there was two of us (which she knew when we checked in). I didn't argue and paid the 120. I feel like that should have been addressed at check-in not check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Albergo sulla spiaggia di kamari nel posto più per me bello e commerciale di santorini un lungomare pieno di negozietti locali a due passi dal mare... Consigliatissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Albergo molto carino e molto comodo sul mare con spiaggia davanti all hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fint opphold i Santorini som har alltid har vært. Varmt og godt. Ett par regnskurer. Har vært i Santorini mange ganger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Posizione strategica camere minuscole.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Posizione strategica per visitare l'isola. Come precedentemente recensito le camere sono veramente minuscole. Al limite della claustrofobia. Bello e ampio il terrazzino fronte mare. Personale gentile. Colazione abbondante. Perfetto il servizio spiaggia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Close to the beach on Kamari!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Éric from Rennes

Bien placé petit déjeuner copieux

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Un hôtel très bien placé. L'accueil est sans plus mais le personnel sympa. Les chambres sont exiguës et pas super proposées. La salle de bain est clairement à rafraîchir ( fil électrique qui pend, tuyau de douche fuit ...) sinon l'hôtel donne dire télé t sur la page ce qui est très appréciable.